Subscribe:

Spring 2020 – Important Dates and Deadlines

The first day of classes for the Spring 2020 semester is Tuesday, January 21st. Peak academic advising hours will be held January 21st – January 28th.

Description Full Semester 7.5 Week: Session I 7.5 Week: Session II
First Day of Spring Classes: Payment Due Date Tue. Jan 21 Wed. Jan 15 Mon. Mar 16
Last Day to Submit Domicile Reclassification Application Tue. Jan 21 Tue. Jan 21 Tue. Jan 21
Last Day to Add: All Individual Sections Forms Due Tue. Jan 28 Fri. Jan 17 Wed. Mar 18
Last Day to Drop with 100% Refund Wed. Feb 5 Tue. Jan 21 (Final Drop) Fri. Mar 20 (Final Drop)
Last Day to Drop (Last Day for 50% Refund) Tue. Feb 11 (Final Drop) N/A N/A
Unrestricted Withdrawal Period Wed. Feb 12 – Mon. Feb 24 Wed. Jan 22 – Mon. Feb 3 Sat. Mar 21 – Thurs. Apr 2

For more Spring 2020 Dates and Deadlines, visit https://registrar.gmu.edu/calendars/spring-2020/For more information about academic advising, visit http://business.gmu.edu/undergraduate/current-students/academic-advising/.

 

Tags: , , ,

Mary Byerley

Mary Byerley serves in the Office of Student Success and Academic Services for the School of Business at George Mason University.
%d bloggers like this: