Www.facebook

FacebookTwitterInstagramLinkedInYouTube

George Mason UniversitySchool of Business

General Inquiries:

School of Business
Fairfax Campus
Enterprise Hall
703-993-1880

School of Business
Arlington Campus
4th Floor Founders Hall
703-993-8006

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Abou Ghazaleh, May
    Program Manager, MS in Real Estate Development Office:Founders Hall, room 422Phone:703-993-5021Email:mabough2@gmu.edu
  2. Anderson, Jodie
    Enrollment Planning Manager Office:Enterprise Hall, 019Phone:703-993-6015Email:jander52@gmu.edu
  3. Anzaldi, Jennifer
    Project Manager, Marketing and Communications Office:RemotePhone:703-993-9618Fax:703-993-1867Email:janzaldi@gmu.edu
  4. Appel, Robert
    Director, Marketing and Communications Office:Enterprise Hall 247Phone:703-993-4667Email:rappel2@gmu.edu
  5. Auffret, Jean-Pierre
    Director, Research Partnerships and Grants Initiative Office:Enterprise Hall 049Phone:703-993-5641Fax:703-993-1778Email:jauffret@gmu.edu
  6. Barese, Eric
    Associate Director of Grants and Corporate Relations Office:Enterprise Hall 056Phone:703-993-5798Email:ebarese@gmu.edu
  7. Batcheler, Christina
    Program Operations Specialist, Research Partnerships and Grants Initiative Office:Enterprise Hall 050Phone:703-993-3746Email:cbatchel@gmu.edu
  8. Beasley, Jaclyn
    Senior Academic Advisor Office:Enterprise Hall 012Phone:703-993-1880Email:jbeasle@gmu.edu
  9. Blue, Kimberly
    Graduate Career Manager Office:404 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-8251Email:kblue4@gmu.edu
  10. Bolton, Patrice
    Receptionist & Administrative Assistant Office:402 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-8006Email:pbolton2@gmu.edu
  11. Brown, Rosemary
    HR Specialist Office:RemotePhone:703-993-1213Email:rbrown27@gmu.edu
  12. Buchy, Jackie
    Assistant Dean, Graduate Enrollment Office:Enterprise Hall 035Phone:703-993-1856Fax:703-993-1870Email:jbuchy@gmu.edu
  13. Byerley, Mary
    Administrative Manager Office:Enterprise Hall 008Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:mbyerley@gmu.edu
  14. Cassidy, Dawn
    Development Administrative Associate Office:Enterprise Hall 056Phone:703-993-3164Email:dcassid2@gmu.edu
  15. Champion, Sheila
    Student Request Coordinator Office:Enterprise Hall 008Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:schampio@gmu.edu
  16. Chasin, Rachel
    Coordinator, Marketing and Communications Office:Enterprise Hall 056Phone:703-993-5375Email:rchasin@gmu.edu
  17. Chhabra, Nicky
    Receptionist and Program Assistant, Graduate Programs Office:402 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-8006Email:nchhabra@gmu.edu
  18. Chwat, Marsha
    Receptionist Office:Enterprise Hall 008Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:mchwat@gmu.edu
  19. Clark, Bette
    Receptionist Office:Enterprise Hall 008Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:bclark1@gmu.edu
  20. Connor, Kevin
    Admissions Counselor Office:Founders Hall 412Phone:703-993-2216Email:kconnor8@gmu.edu
  21. Da Silva, Marissa
    Manager, Digital Marketing Office:Enterprise Hall 056Phone:703-993-4569Email:mdasilv4@gmu.edu
  22. Daniel, Julise
    Admissions Counselor, Graduate Programs Office:413 Founders HallPhone:703-993-1857Email:jdanie27@gmu.edu
  23. Davis, Morgan
    Multi-Media Content Designer Office:Enterprise Hall 056Phone:703-993-4710Email:mdavis59@gmu.edu
  24. Dhanaraj, Vinay
    Administrative Associate, Foundations Area Office:ENT 038Phone:703-993-5217Email:vdhanara@gmu.edu
  25. Dolgas, Charles
    Associate Director, Government Contracting Office:Enterprise Hall 046Phone:703-993-1638Email:cdolgas@gmu.edu
  26. Druehl, Cheryl
    Associate Dean for Faculty Office:Enterprise Hall 152Phone:703-993-9760Email:cdruehl@gmu.edu
  27. Dyre, Maggie
    Resource Management Assistant Office:Enterprise Hall 248Phone:703-993-5468Email:mdyre1@gmu.edu
  28. Ford, Janine
    Administrative Associate, Accounting Office:Enterprise Hall 119Phone:703-993-4199Fax:703-993-1809Email:jford12@gmu.edu
  29. Ford, Kevin
    HR Specialist Office:Enterprise Hall 249Phone:703-993-5467Fax:703-993-1867Email:kford2@gmu.edu
  30. Ford, Meggan
    Director, Undergraduate Programs Office:Enterprise Hall 012Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:mford11@gmu.edu
  31. George, Andrea
    Grant Administrator Office:Enterprise Hall 248Phone:n/aEmail:ageorge6@gmu.edu
  32. Gocala-Nguyen, Maxwell
    Undergraduate Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator Office:Enterprise Hall 016Phone:703-993-1884Email:mgocala@gmu.edu
  33. Graves, Samantha
    Program Manager, MBA and MS Management Office:Founders Hall 431Phone:703-993-7007Email:sgraves8@gmu.edu
  34. Greene, Katie
    Assistant Director, Advancement & Alumni Relations Office:Enterprise Hall 056Phone:703-993-1020Email:kparkes@gmu.edu
  35. Grimsley, Kat
    Director, MS in Real Estate Development; Associate Director, Center for Real Estate Entrepreneurship Office:425 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-9091Email:cgrims@gmu.edu
  36. Hammond, Tara
    Associate Director, Budget and Human Resources Office:RemotePhone:703-993-9120Fax:703-993-1867Email:thammon1@gmu.edu
  37. Harrison, Ayanna
    Associate Director, Executive Programs Office:429 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-4399Email:aharri43@gmu.edu
  38. Hayes Collins, Mary
    Program Manager, MS in Accounting Office:019 Enterprise HallPhone:703-993-9093Email:mhayesco@gmu.edu
  39. Henrich, Brandon
    Administrative Associate, ISOM Office:Enterprise Hall 150Phone:703-993-1795Email:bhenrich@gmu.edu
  40. Hess, Rick
    Associate Director, Accreditation and Assessment Office:Enterprise Hall 245Phone:703-993-4446Email:rhess5@gmu.edu
  41. Horan, Caitlin
    Director, Graduate Academic Services Office:412 Founders HallPhone:703-993-8161Email:choran5@gmu.edu
  42. Houston, Richard
    Salesforce System Administrator Office:Enterprise Hall 054Phone:703-993-1832Email:rhousto@gmu.edu
  43. Howick, Rebecca
    Program Manager, Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship Office:Enterprise Hall 042Phone:703-993-9663Email:rpierce4@gmu.edu
  44. Jerome, Nikki
    Associate Director, Advancement & Alumni Relations Office:Enterprise Hall 056Phone:703-993-4833Fax:703-993-1867Email:njerome@gmu.edu
  45. Johnson Dias, Katherine
    Marketing and Communications Manager, Advancement and Alumni Relations Office:Enterprise Hall 051Phone:703-993-6141Email:kjohns32@gmu.edu
  46. Kim, Yena
    Academic Advisor Office:Enterprise Hall 014Phone:703-993-1880Email:ykim73@gmu.edu
  47. Kling, Brenda
    Administrative Associate, Marketing Office:Enterprise Hall 122Phone:703-993-1772Email:bkling@gmu.edu
  48. Kotila, Cathy
    Associate Director Procurement and Administration Office:Enterprise Hall 248Phone:703-993-1542Fax:703-993-1867Email:ckotila@gmu.edu
  49. Lewis, Kaleb
    Assistant Director, Career Services Office:Enterprise Hall 035Phone:703-993-9188Email:klewis31@gmu.edu
  50. Lindsey, Margaret
    Administrative Associate, Dean’s Office Office:Enterprise Hall 240Phone:703-993-4767Email:mlindse@gmu.edu
  51. Magro, Anne
    Associate Dean, Academic Affairs Office:ENT 246Phone:703-9931765Email:amagro@gmu.edu
  52. Maribojoc, Roderick
    Executive Director, Center for Real Estate Entrepreneurship Office:433 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-1875Email:rmariboj@gmu.edu
  53. Marshall, Sophia
    Job Development Specialist, Government Contracting Office:Enterprise Hall 036Phone:703-993-1841Email:smarsha@gmu.edu
  54. Martin, Martha
    Admissions Consultant Office:Enterprise Hall 010Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:mmartin1@gmu.edu
  55. McGinn, Jerry
    Executive Director, Government Contracting Office:ENT 207Phone:703-993-4156Email:jmcginn5@gmu.edu
  56. McKenney, Robert
    Administrative Associate, Career Services Office:Enterprise 38Phone:703-993-2140Email:rmckenne@gmu.edu
  57. Memon, Shahida
    Office Manager, Graduate Programs Office:418 Founders HallPhone:703-993-2136Email:smemon2@gmu.edu
  58. Molinari, Cinthia
    Administrative Associate, Management Office:Enterprise Hall 206Phone:703-993-1770Email:cmolin@gmu.edu
  59. Moorman, Barbara
    Assistant Director, Academic Services Office:Enterprise Hall 023Phone:703-993-1880Email:bmoorman@gmu.edu
  60. Morris, Bradley
    Academic Advisor Office:Enterprise Hall 015Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:bmorri17@gmu.edu
  61. Myers, Chandra
    Senior Academic Advisor Office:Enterprise Hall 014Phone:703-993-1880Email:cmyers26@gmu.edu
  62. Neitzke, Eric
    Instructional Designer and Technologist Office:019 Enterprise Hall Phone:703-993-5865Email:eneitzke@gmu.edu
  63. Nguyen, Bentley
    Technology Specialist Office:Enterprise Hall 054Phone:703-993-5057Email:bnguye38@gmu.edu
  64. Ononiwu, Pamela
    Scheduler Office:Enterprise Hall 014Phone:703-993-4870Email:pononiw@gmu.edu
  65. Peiperl, Maury
    Dean Office:Enterprise Hall 244Phone:703-993-1880Email:busdean@gmu.edu
  66. Perilla, German
    Director, Mason Honey Bee Initiative Office:Enterprise Hall 042Phone:703-993-2252Email:gperilla@gmu.edu
  67. Pflugshaupt, Melanie
    Operations Manager & Executive Assistant to the Dean Office:Enterprise Hall 246APhone:703-993-1807Fax:703-993-1867Email:mpflugsh@gmu.edu
  68. Phan, Juliann
    Internship Coordinator, Office of Career Services Office:Enterprise Hall 037Phone:703-993-2140Email:jphan5@gmu.edu
  69. Snodgrass, Aaron
    School of Business Event Coordinator Office:Founders Hall 427Phone:703-993-4164Email:asnodgra@gmu.edu
  70. Soleymani, Patrick
    Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs Office:Enterprise Hall 022Phone:703-993-1880Email:psoleyma@gmu.edu
  71. Spring, Christina
    Associate Director, Advancement and Alumni Relations Office:Enterprise Hall 056Phone:703-993-5297Email:cspring4@gmu.edu
  72. Terrillion, Suzanne
    Associate Director, Advancement and Alumni Relations Office:Enterprise Hall 014Phone:703-993-9579Email:sterril2@gmu.edu
  73. Tiea, Andrew
    IT Manager Office:Enterprise Hall 052Phone:703-993-1837Fax:703-993-1742Email:atiea@gmu.edu
  74. Vermaaten, Diane
    Assistant Dean, Finance and Operations Office:Enterprise Hall 249APhone:703-993-3725Fax:703-993-1867Email:dvermaat@gmu.edu
  75. Vu, Hugh
    Administrative Associate, Finance Area Office:Enterprise Hall, 240Phone:703-993-1871Email:hvu3@gmu.edu
  76. Warweg, Peng
    Research Assistant, Research Partnerships and Grants Initiative Office:Enterprise Hall 050Phone:703-993-1792Email:pwarweg@gmu.edu
  77. Weis, Eleanor
    Director, Advancement & Alumni Relations Office:Enterprise Hall 247APhone:703-993-2412Fax:703-993-1867Email:eweis2@gmu.edu
  78. Willigan, Kerry
    Director, Career Services Office:Enterprise Hall 034Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:kwilliga@gmu.edu
  79. Wolf, Paige
    Senior Assistant Dean, Graduate Programs Office:Enterprise Hall 176, Founders Hall 421Phone:703-993-1758Fax:703-993-1870Email:pwolf1@gmu.edu
  80. Wright, Yashika
    Receptionist and Administrative Assistant Office:Enterprise Hall 249Phone:703-993-1854Email:ywright3@gmu.edu