FacebookTwitterInstagramLinkedInYouTube

George Mason UniversitySchool of Business

General Inquiries:

School of Business
Fairfax Campus
Enterprise Hall
703-993-1880

School of Business
Arlington Campus
4th Floor Founders Hall
703-993-8006

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Abou Ghazaleh, May
    Program Manager, MS in Real Estate DevelopmentOffice Location:Founders Hall, room 422Phone:703-993-5021Email:mabough2@gmu.edu
  2. Anderson, Jodie
    Enrollment Planning ManagerOffice Location:Enterprise Hall, 019Phone:703-993-6015Email:jander52@gmu.edu
  3. Anzaldi, Jennifer
    Project Manager, Marketing and CommunicationsOffice Location:RemotePhone:703-993-9618Fax:703-993-1867Email:janzaldi@gmu.edu
  4. Auffret, Jean-Pierre
    Director, Research Partnerships and Grants InitiativeOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 049Phone:703-993-5641Fax:703-993-1778Email:jauffret@gmu.edu
  5. Batcheler, Christina
    Program Operations Specialist, Research Partnerships and Grants InitiativeOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 050Phone:703-993-3746Email:cbatchel@gmu.edu
  6. Beasley, Jaclyn
    Academic AdvisorOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 012Phone:703-993-1880Email:jbeasle@gmu.edu
  7. Blue, Kimberly
    Graduate Career ManagerOffice Location:404 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-8251Email:kblue4@gmu.edu
  8. Bolton, Patrice
    Receptionist & Administrative AssistantOffice Location:402 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-8006Email:pbolton2@gmu.edu
  9. Brown, Rosemary
    HR SpecialistOffice Location:RemotePhone:703-993-1213Email:rbrown27@gmu.edu
  10. Buchy, Jackie
    Assistant Dean, Graduate EnrollmentOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 035Phone:703-993-1856Fax:703-993-1870Email:jbuchy@gmu.edu
  11. Byerley, Mary
    Administrative ManagerOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 008Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:mbyerley@gmu.edu
  12. Cassidy, Dawn
    Development Administrative AssociateOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 056Phone:703-993-3164Email:dcassid2@gmu.edu
  13. Champion, Sheila
    Student Request CoordinatorOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 008Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:schampio@gmu.edu
  14. Chhabra, Nicky
    Receptionist and Program Assistant, Graduate ProgramsOffice Location:402 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-8006Email:nchhabra@gmu.edu
  15. Chwat, Marsha
    ReceptionistOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 008Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:mchwat@gmu.edu
  16. Clark, Bette
    ReceptionistOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 008Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:bclark1@gmu.edu
  17. Daniel, Julise
    Customer Service Coordinator, Graduate ProgramsOffice Location:413 Founders HallPhone:703-993-1857Email:jdanie27@gmu.edu
  18. Diemer, Rebecca
    Director, Graduate Academic ServicesOffice Location:412 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-2216Fax:703-993-1778Email:rdiemer@gmu.edu
  19. Dolgas, Charles
    Associate Director, Government ContractingOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 046Phone:703-993-1638Email:cdolgas@gmu.edu
  20. Dyre, Maggie
    Resource Management AssistantOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 248Phone:703-993-5468Email:mdyre1@gmu.edu
  21. Eberhart, Jacob
    Technology Specialist Office Location:Enterprise Hall 053Phone:703-993-5057Email:jeberha3@gmu.edu
  22. Ford, Janine
    Administrative Associate, AccountingOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 119Phone:703-993-4199Fax:703-993-1809Email:jford12@gmu.edu
  23. Ford, Kevin
    HR SpecialistOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 249Phone:703-993-5467Fax:703-993-1867Email:kford2@gmu.edu
  24. Ford, Meggan
    Director, Undergraduate ProgramsOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 012Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:mford11@gmu.edu
  25. George, Andrea
    Grant AdministratorOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 248Phone:n/aEmail:ageorge6@gmu.edu
  26. Gocala-Nguyen, Maxwell
    Undergraduate Recruitment and Outreach CoordinatorOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 016Phone:703-993-1884Email:mgocala@gmu.edu
  27. Graves, Samantha
    Program Manager, MBA and MS ManagementOffice Location:Founders Hall 431Phone:703-993-7007Email:sgraves8@gmu.edu
  28. Greene, Katie
    Assistant Director, Advancement & Alumni RelationsOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 056Phone:703-993-1020Email:kparkes@gmu.edu
  29. Grimsley, Kat
    Director, MS in Real Estate Development; Associate Director, Center for Real Estate EntrepreneurshipOffice Location:425 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-9091Email:cgrims@gmu.edu
  30. Hammond, Tara
    Associate Director, Budget and Human ResourcesOffice Location:RemotePhone:703-993-9120Fax:703-993-1867Email:thammon1@gmu.edu
  31. Harrison, Ayanna
    Associate Director, Executive ProgramsOffice Location:429 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-4399Email:aharri43@gmu.edu
  32. Hatcher, Mark
    Academic AdvisorOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 020Phone:703-993-1880Email:mhatche@gmu.edu
  33. Hayes Collins, Mary
    Program Manager, MS in AccountingOffice Location:019 Enterprise HallPhone:703-993-9093Email:mhayesco@gmu.edu
  34. Henrich, Brandon
    Administrative Associate, ISOMOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 150Phone:703-993-1795Email:bhenrich@gmu.edu
  35. Hess, Rick
    Associate Director, Accreditation and AssessmentOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 245Phone:703-993-4446Email:rhess5@gmu.edu
  36. Hesse, Elizabeth
    Academic AdvisorOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 020Phone:703-993-1880Email:ehesse@gmu.edu
  37. Holtzman, Jessica
    Administrative Associate, Finance & FoundationsOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 240Phone:703-993-1871Fax:703-993-1867Email:jholtzma@gmu.edu
  38. Horan, Caitlin
    Customer Service Coordinator, Graduate ProgramsOffice Location:412 Founders HallPhone:703-993-8161Email:choran5@gmu.edu
  39. Houston, Richard
    Salesforce System AdministratorOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 054Phone:703-993-1832Email:rhousto@gmu.edu
  40. Howick, Rebecca
    Program Manager, Center for Innovation & EntrepreneurshipOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 042Phone:703-993-9663Email:rpierce4@gmu.edu
  41. Jerome, Nikki
    Associate Director, Advancement & Alumni RelationsOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 056Phone:703-993-4833Fax:703-993-1867Email:njerome@gmu.edu
  42. Johnson Dias, Katherine
    Marketing and Communications CoordinatorOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 051Phone:703-993-6141Email:kjohns32@gmu.edu
  43. Jones, Christie
    Education Program Manager, Center for Infrastructure Protection & Homeland SecurityOffice Location:402 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-4792Email:cjones62@gmu.edu
  44. Kahle, John
    Academic AdvisorOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 011Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:jkahle2@gmu.edu
  45. Kim, Yena
    Academic AdvisorOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 014Phone:703-993-1880Email:ykim73@gmu.edu
  46. Kling, Brenda
    Administrative Associate, MarketingOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 122Phone:703-993-1772Email:bkling@gmu.edu
  47. Kotila, Cathy
    Associate Director Procurement and AdministrationOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 248Phone:703-993-1542Fax:703-993-1867Email:ckotila@gmu.edu
  48. Lewis, Kaleb
    Assistant Director, Career ServicesOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 035Phone:703-993-9188Email:klewis31@gmu.edu
  49. Magro, Anne
    Associate Dean, Academic AffairsOffice Location:ENT 246Phone:703-9931765Email:amagro@gmu.edu
  50. Maribojoc, Roderick
    Executive Director, Center for Real Estate EntrepreneurshipOffice Location:433 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-1875Email:rmariboj@gmu.edu
  51. Marshall, Sophia
    Job Development Specialist, Government ContractingOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 036Phone:703-993-1841Email:smarsha@gmu.edu
  52. Martin, Martha
    Admissions ConsultantOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 010Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:mmartin1@gmu.edu
  53. McKenney, Robert
    Administrative Associate, Career ServicesOffice Location:Enterprise 38Phone:703-993-2140Email:rmckenne@gmu.edu
  54. Memon, Shahida
    Office Manager, Graduate ProgramsOffice Location:418 Founders HallPhone:703-993-2136Email:smemon2@gmu.edu
  55. Molinari, Cinthia
    Administrative Associate, ManagementOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 206Phone:703-993-1770Email:cmolin@gmu.edu
  56. Moorman, Barbara
    Assistant Director, Academic ServicesOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 023Phone:703-993-1880Email:bmoorman@gmu.edu
  57. Morris, Bradley
    Academic AdvisorOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 015Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:bmorri17@gmu.edu
  58. Myers, Chandra
    Academic AdvisorOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 014Phone:703-993-1880Email:cmyers26@gmu.edu
  59. Neitzke, Eric
    Instructional Designer and TechnologistOffice Location:019 Enterprise Hall Phone:703-993-5865Email:eneitzke@gmu.edu
  60. Nguyen, Bentley
    Technology SpecialistOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 054Phone:703-993-5057Email:bnguye38@gmu.edu
  61. Peiperl, Maury
    DeanOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 244Phone:703-993-1880Email:busdean@gmu.edu
  62. Perilla, German
    Director, Mason Honey Bee InitiativeOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 042Phone:703-993-2252Email:gperilla@gmu.edu
  63. Pflugshaupt, Melanie
    Operations Manager & Executive Assistant to the Dean Office Location:Enterprise Hall 246APhone:703-993-1807Fax:703-993-1867Email:mpflugsh@gmu.edu
  64. Phan, Juliann
    Internship Coordinator, Office of Career ServicesOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 037Phone:703-993-2140Email:jphan5@gmu.edu
  65. Pitman, Dennis
    Research Associate, Center for Infrastructure ProtectionOffice Location:440 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-999-8290Email:dpitman@gmu.edu
  66. Saifey, Tehreem
    Research Assistant, Center for Infrastructure ProtectionOffice Location:434 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-4840Email:tsaifey@gmu.edu
  67. Snodgrass, Aaron
    School of Business Event Coordinator Office Location:Enterprise Hall 247Phone:703-993-4667Email:asnodgra@gmu.edu
  68. Soleymani, Patrick
    Assistant Dean, Undergraduate ProgramsOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 022Phone:703-993-1880Email:psoleyma@gmu.edu
  69. Terrillion, Suzanne
    Associate Director, Advancement and Alumni RelationsOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 014Phone:703-993-9579Email:sterril2@gmu.edu
  70. Tiea, Andrew
    IT ManagerOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 052Phone:703-993-1837Fax:703-993-1742Email:atiea@gmu.edu
  71. Vermaaten, Diane
    Assistant Dean, Finance and OperationsOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 249APhone:703-993-3725Fax:703-993-1867Email:dvermaat@gmu.edu
  72. Warweg, Peng
    Research Assistant, Research Partnerships and Grants InitiativeOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 050Phone:703-993-1792Email:pwarweg@gmu.edu
  73. Weis, Eleanor
    Director, Advancement & Alumni RelationsOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 247APhone:703-993-2412Fax:703-993-1867Email:eweis2@gmu.edu
  74. Willigan, Kerry
    Director, Career ServicesOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 034Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:kwilliga@gmu.edu
  75. Wolf, Paige
    Senior Assistant Dean, Graduate ProgramsOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 176, Founders Hall 421Phone:703-993-1758Fax:703-993-1870Email:pwolf1@gmu.edu
  76. Wright, Yashika
    Receptionist and Administrative AssistantOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 249Phone:703-993-1854Email:ywright3@gmu.edu