FacebookTwitterInstagram-iconLinkedInPinterestYouTubeGoogle+

George Mason UniversitySchool of Business

Staff Directory

General Inquiries:

School of Business
Fairfax Campus
Enterprise Hall
703-993-1880

School of Business
Arlington Campus
4th Floor Founders Hall
703-993-8006

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Agan, Barbara
    Program Manager, Executive EducationOffice Location:418 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-9801Fax:703-865-4375Email:bagan@gmu.edu
  2. Anzaldi, Jennifer
    Project Manager, Marketing and CommunicationsOffice Location:RemotePhone:703-993-9618Fax:703-993-1867Email:janzaldi@gmu.edu
  3. Auffret, Jean-Pierre
    Director, Research Partnerships and Grants InitiativeOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 049Phone:703-993-5641Fax:703-993-1778Email:jauffret@gmu.edu
  4. Bolton, Patrice
    Receptionist & Administrative AssistantOffice Location:402 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-8006Email:pbolton2@gmu.edu
  5. Brown, Rosemary
    HR SpecialistOffice Location:RemotePhone:703-993-1213Email:rbrown27@gmu.edu
  6. Buchy, Jackie
    Assistant Dean, Graduate EnrollmentOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 035Phone:703-993-1856Fax:703-993-1870Email:jbuchy@gmu.edu
  7. Byerley, Mary
    Administrative ManagerOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 008Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:mbyerley@gmu.edu
  8. Caldwell, Whitney
    Program Manager, Executive EducationOffice Location:429 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-3181Fax:703-865-4375Email:wcaldwel@gmu.edu
  9. Carmichael, Lynda
    Assistant Director, EMBAOffice Location:RemotePhone:703-993-4457Fax:703-993-1778Email:lcarmic1@gmu.edu
  10. Cassidy, Dawn
    Development Administrative AssociateOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 056Phone:703-993-3164Email:dcassid2@gmu.edu
  11. Champion, Sheila
    Student Request CoordinatorOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 008Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:schampio@gmu.edu
  12. Chhabra, Nicky
    Receptionist and Program Assistant, Executive EducationOffice Location:402 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-8006Email:nchhabra@gmu.edu
  13. Chwat, Marsha
    ReceptionistOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 008Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:mchwat@gmu.edu
  14. Clark, Bette
    ReceptionistOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 008Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:bclark1@gmu.edu
  15. Crowson, Mary
    Program Operations Specialist, Research Partnerships and Grants InitiativeOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 054Phone:703-993-3746Email:mcrowson@gmu.edu
  16. Diemer, Rebecca
    Associate Director, Graduate ProgramsOffice Location:412 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-2216Fax:703-993-1778Email:rdiemer@gmu.edu
  17. Doernhoefer, Nancy
    Admissions Manager, Graduate ProgramsOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 037Phone:703-993-4128Fax:703-993-1778Email:ndoernho@gmu.edu
  18. Dolgas, Charles
    Program Manager, Government ContractingOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 046Phone:703-993-1638Email:cdolgas@gmu.edu
  19. Eberhart, Jacob
    Technology Specialist Office Location:Enterprise Hall 053Phone:703-993-5057Email:jeberha3@gmu.edu
  20. Ford, Janine
    Administrative Associate, AccountingOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 119Phone:703-993-4199Fax:703-993-1809Email:jford12@gmu.edu
  21. Ford, Kevin
    HR SpecialistOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 249Phone:703-993-5467Fax:703-993-1867Email:kford2@gmu.edu
  22. Ford, Meggan
    Director, Academic ServicesOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 012Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:mford11@gmu.edu
  23. Gilbert, Jim
    Assistant Dean, Undergraduate ProgramsOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 021Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:jgilbe11@gmu.edu
  24. Grimsley, Kat
    Director, MS in Real Estate DevelopmentOffice Location:425 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-9091Email:cgrims@gmu.edu
  25. Hammond, Tara
    Associate Director, Budget and Human ResourcesOffice Location:RemotePhone:703-993-9120Fax:703-993-1867Email:thammon1@gmu.edu
  26. Hayes Collins, Mary
    Program Manager, MS Real Estate DevelopmentOffice Location:431 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-5021Email:mhayesco@gmu.edu
  27. Henrich, Brandon
    Administrative Associate, ISOMOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 150Phone:703-993-1795Email:bhenrich@gmu.edu
  28. Hinton, Roy
    Associate Dean, Executive EducationOffice Location:419 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-1662Fax:703-733-2809Email:rhinton1@gmu.edu
  29. Hitpas, Nicole
    Director, Marketing and CommunicationsOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 022Phone:703-993-4667Fax:703-993-1867Email:nhitpas@gmu.edu
  30. Holtzman, Jessica
    Administrative Associate, Finance & FoundationsOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 240Phone:703-993-1871Fax:703-993-1867Email:jholtzma@gmu.edu
  31. Huang, Samuel
    Graduate Career ManagerOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 010Phone:703-993-1841Email:shuang9@gmu.edu
  32. Ishak, Basma
    Administrative Associate, ManagementOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 206Phone:703-993-1770Fax:703-993-1870Email:bishak@gmu.edu
  33. Jerome, Nicole
    Assistant Director, Advancement & Alumni RelationsOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 056Phone:703-993-4833Fax:703-993-1867Email:njerome@gmu.edu
  34. Johnson, Katherine
    Marketing and Communications CoordinatorOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 022Phone:703-993-6141Email:kjohns32@gmu.edu
  35. Jones, Christie
    Education Program Manager, Center for Infrastructure Protection & Homeland SecurityOffice Location:402 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-4792Email:cjones62@gmu.edu
  36. Jou, Sisi
    Program Manager, Executive EducationOffice Location:427 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-1832Fax:703-865-4375Email:schene@gmu.edu
  37. Kahle, John
    Academic AdvisorOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 011Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:jkahle2@gmu.edu
  38. Kling, Brenda
    Administrative Associate, MarketingOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 122Phone:703-993-1772Email:bkling@gmu.edu
  39. Kotila, Cathy
    Associate Director Procurement and AdministrationOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 248Phone:703-993-1542Fax:703-993-1867Email:ckotila@gmu.edu
  40. Magro, Anne
    Associate Dean, Undergraduate ProgramsOffice Location:ENT 247Phone:703-9931765Email:amagro@gmu.edu
  41. Martin, Martha
    Admissions ConsultantOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 024Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:mmartin1@gmu.edu
  42. Morris, Bradley
    Academic AdvisorOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 015Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:bmorri17@gmu.edu
  43. Negash, Mona
    Resource Management AssistantOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 248Phone:703-993-5468Fax:703-993-1867Email:mnegash@gmu.edu
  44. Nutter, Sarah
    Dean, School of BusinessOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 244Phone:703-993-1807Fax:703-993-1867Email:snutter@gmu.edu
  45. Palmisano, Janet
    Communications & Engagement Manager, Graduate ProgramsOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 036Phone:703-993-1857Fax:703-993-1778Email:jpalmisa@gmu.edu
  46. Parker, Torrye
    Academic AdvisorOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 020Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:tparke13@gmu.edu
  47. Parkes, Katie
    Event Specialist, Advancement & Alumni RelationsOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 056Phone:703-993-1020Email:kparkes@gmu.edu
  48. Pflugshaupt, Melanie
    Operations Manager & Executive Assistant to the Dean Office Location:Enterprise Hall 246APhone:703-993-1807Fax:703-993-1867Email:mpflugsh@gmu.edu
  49. Pierce, Rebecca
    Enrollment Planning ManagerOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 023Phone:703-993-9663Email:rpierce4@gmu.edu
  50. Rockmann, Kevin
    Associate Dean, Graduate ProgramsOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 245Phone:703-993-4988Email:krockman@gmu.edu
  51. Sharif, Marilyn
    Academic AdvisorOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 018Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:msharif@gmu.edu
  52. Stevenson, Judith
    Instructional Designer and TechnologistOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 050Phone:703-993-1889Email:jstevenb@gmu.edu
  53. Terrillion, Suzanne
    Associate Director, Advancement and Alumni RelationsOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 014Phone:703-993-9579Email:sterril2@gmu.edu
  54. Tiea, Andrew
    IT ManagerOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 052Phone:703-993-1837Fax:703-993-1742Email:atiea@gmu.edu
  55. Trang, Peter
    Technology SpecialistOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 051Phone:703-993-5057Fax:703-993-1742Email:ptrang2@gmu.edu
  56. Troutman, Mark
    Director, Center for Infrastructure Protection & Homeland SecurityOffice Location:402 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-4720Email:mtroutma@gmu.edu
  57. Vermaaten, Diane
    Assistant Dean, Finance and OperationsOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 247Phone:703-993-3725Fax:703-993-1867Email:dvermaat@gmu.edu
  58. Warweg, Peng
    Program Operations Specialist, Research Partnerships and Grants InitiativeOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 054Phone:703-993-3746Email:pwarweg@gmu.edu
  59. Weis, Eleanor
    Director, Advancement & Alumni RelationsOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 247APhone:703-993-2412Fax:703-993-1867Email:eweis2@gmu.edu
  60. Wever, Kristen
    Academic AdvisorOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 016Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:kwever2@gmu.edu
  61. Willigan, Kerry
    Director, Career ServicesOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 009Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:kwilliga@gmu.edu
  62. Wolf, Paige
    Assistant Dean, Graduate ProgramsOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 034Phone:703-993-1758Fax:703-993-1870Email:pwolf1@gmu.edu
  63. Wright, Yashika
    Receptionist and Administrative AssistantOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 249Phone:703-993-1854Email:ywright3@gmu.edu
  64. Wulff, Robert
    Director, Center for Real Estate EntrepreneurshipOffice Location:423 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-8949Fax:703-993-1778Email:rwulff@gmu.edu