Staff Directory

General Inquiries:

School of Business
Fairfax Campus
Enterprise Hall
703-993-1880

School of Business
Arlington Campus
4th Floor Founders Hall
703-993-8006

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Agan, Barbara
    Program Manager, Executive EducationOffice Location:4th Floor, Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-9801Fax:703-865-4375Email:bagan@gmu.edu
  2. Anzaldi, Jennifer
    Marketing and Communications Project ManagerOffice Location:ENT 249Phone:703-993-9618Fax:703-993-1867Email:janzaldi@gmu.edu
  3. Auffret, Jean-Pierre
    Director, Executive Degree ProgramsOffice Location:ENT 035Phone:703-993-5641Fax:703-993-1778Email:jauffret@gmu.edu
  4. Bonifer, Kristin
    Enrollment Planning ManagerOffice Location:ENT 034Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:kbonifer@gmu.edu
  5. Brown, Rosemary
    HR SpecialistOffice Location:RemotePhone:703-993-1213Email:rbrown27@gmu.edu
  6. Buchy, Jackie
    Assistant Dean, Graduate EnrollmentOffice Location:ENT 031Phone:703-993-1856Fax:703-993-1870Email:jbuchy@gmu.edu
  7. Byerley, Mary
    Administrative & Program SpecialistOffice Location:ENT 008Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:mbyerley@gmu.edu
  8. Caldwell, Whitney
    Program Manager, Executive EducationOffice Location:4th Floor, Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-3181Fax:703-865-4375Email:wcaldwel@gmu.edu
  9. Carmichael, Lynda
    Program Manager, EMBAOffice Location:ENT 036Phone:703-993-4457Fax:703-993-1778Email:lcarmic1@gmu.edu
  10. Champion, Sheila
    Request CoordinatorOffice Location:ENT 008Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:schampio@gmu.edu
  11. Chwat, Marsha
    ReceptionistOffice Location:ENT 008Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:mchwat@gmu.edu
  12. Clark, Bette
    ReceptionistOffice Location:ENT 008Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:bclark1@gmu.edu
  13. Cowans, Sylvia
    Administrative AssociateOffice Location:ENT 150Phone:703-993-1795Fax:703-993-1809Email:scowans1@gmu.edu
  14. Crockett, John
    Associate Dean, Faculty, Academic Programs, & ResearchOffice Location:ENT 247Phone:703-993-1851Email:jcrocket@gmu.edu
  15. Crowson, Mary
    Program Operations Specialist, EMBA, MSIS, & MSTMOffice Location:ENT 038Phone:703-993-3746Email:mcrowson@gmu.edu
  16. Crute, Ashley
    Assistant Director, Career ServicesOffice Location:ENT 11Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:acrute@gmu.edu
  17. DeVito, Kristen
    Academic AdvisorOffice Location:ENT 008Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:kdevito@gmu.edu
  18. Diemer, Rebecca
    Associate Director, MBA ProgramsOffice Location:ENT 025Phone:703-993-2216Fax:703-993-1778Email:rdiemer@gmu.edu
  19. Doernhoefer, Nancy
    Graduate Programs Admissions SpecialistOffice Location:ENT 026Phone:703-993-4128Fax:703-993-1778Email:ndoernho@gmu.edu
  20. Ebreo, Danelle
    Mac Support SpecialistOffice Location:ENT 054Phone:703-993-5057Fax:703-993-1742Email:debreo@gmu.edu
  21. Fernezian, Christina
    Resource Management AssistantOffice Location:ENT 249Phone:703-993-9188Fax:703-993-1867Email:cfernezi@gmu.edu
  22. Floyd, Stephanie
    Associate Director, Graduate Programs RecruitingOffice Location:ENT 026Phone:703-993-2140Email:sfloyd@gmu.edu
  23. Ford, Janine
    Administrative AssociateOffice Location:ENT 119Phone:703-993-4199Fax:703-993-1809Email:jford12@gmu.edu
  24. Ford, Kevin
    HR SpecialistOffice Location:ENT 248Phone:703-993-5467Fax:703-993-1867Email:kford2@gmu.edu
  25. Ford, Meggan
    Director, Academic ServicesOffice Location:ENT 012Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:mford11@gmu.edu
  26. Gayden, Claiborne
    Director, Advancement & Alumni RelationsOffice Location:ENT 019Phone:703-993-5213Fax:703-993-1867Email:jgayden@gmu.edu
  27. Gilbert, Jim
    Assistant Dean, Academic and Career ServicesOffice Location:ENT 021Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:jgilbe11@gmu.edu
  28. Hammond, Tara
    Manager of Budget and EnrollmentOffice Location:ENT 248Phone:703-993-9120Fax:703-993-1867Email:thammon1@gmu.edu
  29. Hanlin, Whitney
    Assistant Director, Advancement & Alumni RelationsOffice Location:ENT 008Phone:703-993-1875Fax:703-993-1867Email:whanlin@gmu.edu
  30. Hayes Collins, Mary
    Program Manager, MS Real Estate DevelopmentOffice Location:Founders Hall 425 (Arlington)Phone:703-993-5021Email:mhayesco@gmu.edu
  31. Hinton, Roy
    Associate Dean, Executive EducationOffice Location:4th Floor, Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-1662Fax:703-733-2809Email:rhinton1@gmu.edu
  32. Hitpas, Nicole
    Director, Marketing and CommunicationsOffice Location:ENT 051Phone:703-993-4667Fax:703-993-1867Email:nhitpas@gmu.edu
  33. Holtzman, Jessica
    Administrative AssociateOffice Location:ENT 249Phone:703-993-1871Fax:703-993-1867Email:jholtzma@gmu.edu
  34. Hoskins, Carol
    Administrative AssociateOffice Location:ENT 135Phone:703-993-1772Fax:703-993-1809Email:choskins@gmu.edu
  35. Huang, Samuel
    Graduate Career ManagerOffice Location:ENT 010Phone:703-993-1841Email:shuang9@gmu.edu
  36. Ishak, Basma
    Administrative AssociateOffice Location:ENT 206Phone:703-993-1770Fax:703-993-1870Email:bishak@gmu.edu
  37. Izer-Horn, Dolores
    Program Manager, MSISOffice Location:ENT 038APhone:703-993-4399Fax:703-993-1778Email:dhorn@gmu.edu
  38. Jerome, Nicole
    Advancement & Alumni Relations AssociateOffice Location:ENT 019Phone:703-993-4833Fax:703-993-1867Email:njerome@gmu.edu
  39. Jou, Sisi
    Program Manager, Executive EducationOffice Location:4th Floor, Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-1832Fax:703-865-4375Email:schene@gmu.edu
  40. Kleiner, Jennifer
    Marketing and Communications CoordinatorOffice Location:ENT 050Phone:703-993-6141Fax:703-993-1867Email:jkleine3@gmu.edu
  41. Kling, Brenda
    Administrative Assistant, Center for Innovation & EntrepreneurshipOffice Location:ENT 042Phone:703-993-6015Email:bkling@gmu.edu
  42. Kotila, Cathy
    Associate Director Procurement and AdministrationOffice Location:ENT 248Phone:703-993-1542Fax:703-993-1867Email:ckotila@gmu.edu
  43. March, Marleen
    Resource Management AssistantOffice Location:ENT 248Phone:703-993-1854Fax:703-993-1867Email:mmarch@gmu.edu
  44. Martin, Martha
    Admissions AdvisorOffice Location:ENT 024Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:mmartin1@gmu.edu
  45. Negash, Mona
    Resource Management AssistantOffice Location:ENT 248Phone:703-993-5468Fax:703-993-1867Email:mnegash@gmu.edu
  46. Nutter, Sarah
    Dean, School of BusinessOffice Location:ENT 243Phone:703-993-1807Fax:703-993-1867Email:snutter@gmu.edu
  47. Palmisano, Janet
    Graduate Programs Communications & Engagement ManagerOffice Location:ENT 038APhone:703-993-1857Fax:703-993-1778Email:jpalmisa@gmu.edu
  48. Parker, Torrye
    Academic AdvisorOffice Location:ENT 008Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:tparke13@gmu.edu
  49. Pflugshaupt, Melanie
    Executive Assistant to the Dean Office Location:ENT 246APhone:703-993-1807Fax:703-993-1867Email:mpflugsh@gmu.edu
  50. Rockmann, Kevin
    Associate Dean, StudentsOffice Location:ENT 022Phone:703-993-4988Email:krockman@gmu.edu
  51. Sharif, Marilyn
    Academic AdvisorOffice Location:ENT 018Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:msharif@gmu.edu
  52. Tiea, Andrew
    Technology SupervisorOffice Location:ENT 052Phone:703-993-1837Fax:703-993-1742Email:atiea@gmu.edu
  53. Trang, Peter
    Technology SpecialistOffice Location:ENT 054Phone:703-993-5057Fax:703-993-1742Email:ptrang2@gmu.edu
  54. Vermaaten, Diane
    Assistant Dean, Finance and OperationsOffice Location:ENT 248Phone:703-993-3725Fax:703-993-1867Email:dvermaat@gmu.edu
  55. Ward, Jan
    Academic Advisor Office Location:ENT 015Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:jward3@gmu.edu
  56. Warweg, Peng
    Program Operations Specialist, EMBA, MSIS, & MSTMOffice Location:ENT 038Phone:703-993-3746Email:pwarweg@gmu.edu
  57. Weis, Eleanor
    Associate Director, AdvancementOffice Location:ENT 008Phone:703-993-2412Fax:703-993-1867Email:eweis2@gmu.edu
  58. Willigan, Kerry
    Director of Career ServicesOffice Location:ENT 010Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:kwilliga@gmu.edu
  59. Wimbush, Kyung
    IT Support TechnicianOffice Location:ENT 054Phone:703-993-5057Fax:703-993-1742Email:kwimbush@gmu.edu
  60. Wolf, Paige
    Director, MBA and MS AccountingOffice Location:ENT 027Phone:703-993-1758Fax:703-993-1870Email:pwolf1@gmu.edu
  61. Wood, Lynda
    Receptionist and Administrative Assistant Office Location:4th Floor Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-8006Email:lwood12@gmu.edu
  62. Wulff, Robert
    Director, Center for Real Estate Entrepreneurship and MS in Real Estate DevelopmentOffice Location:4th Floor, Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-8949Fax:703-993-1778Email:rwulff@gmu.edu

George Mason University School of Business

Ranked by U.S. News & World Report in the top 10 percent of all AACSB accredited business schools, the School of Business is one of only 25 percent of business schools accredited in both business and accounting by the Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB) International.

Privacy

Locations

Fairfax
Arlington

Main Campus
School of Business 
Enterprise Hall 
4400 University Drive, MS 1B1
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-993-1880

AACSB Accreditation