Staff Directory

General Inquiries:

School of Business
Fairfax Campus
Enterprise Hall
703-993-1880

School of Business
Arlington Campus
4th Floor Founders Hall
703-993-8006

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Agan, Barbara
    Program Manager, Executive EducationOffice Location:418 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-9801Fax:703-865-4375Email:bagan@gmu.edu
  2. Anzaldi, Jennifer
    Marketing and Communications Project ManagerOffice Location:RemotePhone:703-993-9618Fax:703-993-1867Email:janzaldi@gmu.edu
  3. Auffret, Jean-Pierre
    Director, Research Partnerships and Grants InitiativeOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 049Phone:703-993-5641Fax:703-993-1778Email:jauffret@gmu.edu
  4. Brown, Rosemary
    HR SpecialistOffice Location:RemotePhone:703-993-1213Email:rbrown27@gmu.edu
  5. Buchy, Jackie
    Assistant Dean, Graduate EnrollmentOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 035Phone:703-993-1856Fax:703-993-1870Email:jbuchy@gmu.edu
  6. Byerley, Mary
    Administrative & Program SpecialistOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 008Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:mbyerley@gmu.edu
  7. Caldwell, Whitney
    Program Manager, Executive EducationOffice Location:429 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-3181Fax:703-865-4375Email:wcaldwel@gmu.edu
  8. Carmichael, Lynda
    Program Manager, EMBAOffice Location:RemotePhone:703-993-4457Fax:703-993-1778Email:lcarmic1@gmu.edu
  9. Champion, Sheila
    Request CoordinatorOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 008Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:schampio@gmu.edu
  10. Chhabra, Nicky
    Program Assistant and Receptionist Office Location:402 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-8006Email:nchhabra@gmu.edu
  11. Chwat, Marsha
    ReceptionistOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 008Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:mchwat@gmu.edu
  12. Clark, Bette
    ReceptionistOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 008Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:bclark1@gmu.edu
  13. Cowans, Sylvia
    Administrative AssociateOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 150Phone:703-993-1795Fax:703-993-1809Email:scowans1@gmu.edu
  14. Crowson, Mary
    Program Operations Specialist, Research Partnerships and Grants InitiativeOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 054Phone:703-993-3746Email:mcrowson@gmu.edu
  15. Crute, Ashley
    Assistant Director, Career ServicesOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 011Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:acrute@gmu.edu
  16. Diemer, Rebecca
    Associate Director, Graduate ProgramsOffice Location:412 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-2216Fax:703-993-1778Email:rdiemer@gmu.edu
  17. Doernhoefer, Nancy
    Graduate Programs Admissions SpecialistOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 037Phone:703-993-4128Fax:703-993-1778Email:ndoernho@gmu.edu
  18. Dolgas, Charles
    Program Manager, Government ContractingOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 046Phone:703-993-1638Email:cdolgas@gmu.edu
  19. Eberhart, Jacob
    Technology Specialist Office Location:Enterprise Hall 053Phone:703-993-5057Email:jeberha3@gmu.edu
  20. Fernezian, Christina
    Resource Management AssistantOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 249Phone:703-993-9188Fax:703-993-1867Email:cfernezi@gmu.edu
  21. Ford, Janine
    Administrative AssociateOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 119Phone:703-993-4199Fax:703-993-1809Email:jford12@gmu.edu
  22. Ford, Kevin
    HR SpecialistOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 249Phone:703-993-5467Fax:703-993-1867Email:kford2@gmu.edu
  23. Ford, Meggan
    Director, Academic ServicesOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 012Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:mford11@gmu.edu
  24. Gilbert, Jim
    Assistant Dean, Undergraduate ProgramsOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 021Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:jgilbe11@gmu.edu
  25. Grimsley, Kat
    Director, MS in Real Estate DevelopmentOffice Location:425 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-9091Email:cgrimsl2@gmu.edu
  26. Hammond, Tara
    Manager of Budget and EnrollmentOffice Location:RemotePhone:703-993-9120Fax:703-993-1867Email:thammon1@gmu.edu
  27. Hayes Collins, Mary
    Program Manager, MS Real Estate DevelopmentOffice Location:431 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-5021Email:mhayesco@gmu.edu
  28. Hinton, Roy
    Associate Dean, Executive EducationOffice Location:419 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-1662Fax:703-733-2809Email:rhinton1@gmu.edu
  29. Hitpas, Nicole
    Director, Marketing and CommunicationsOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 022Phone:703-993-4667Fax:703-993-1867Email:nhitpas@gmu.edu
  30. Holtzman, Jessica
    Administrative AssociateOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 240Phone:703-993-1871Fax:703-993-1867Email:jholtzma@gmu.edu
  31. Hoskins, Carol
    Administrative AssociateOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 135Phone:703-993-1772Fax:703-993-1809Email:choskins@gmu.edu
  32. Hreiz, Alice
    Office Manager, Graduate ProgramsOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 038Phone:703-993-2136Email:ahreiz@gmu.edu
  33. Huang, Samuel
    Graduate Career ManagerOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 010Phone:703-993-1841Email:shuang9@gmu.edu
  34. Ishak, Basma
    Administrative AssociateOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 206Phone:703-993-1770Fax:703-993-1870Email:bishak@gmu.edu
  35. Izer-Horn, Dolores
    Program Manager, MSISOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 032Phone:703-993-4399Fax:703-993-1778Email:dhorn@gmu.edu
  36. Jerome, Nicole
    Advancement & Alumni Relations AssociateOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 056Phone:703-993-4833Fax:703-993-1867Email:njerome@gmu.edu
  37. Jou, Sisi
    Program Manager, Executive EducationOffice Location:427 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-1832Fax:703-865-4375Email:schene@gmu.edu
  38. Kleiner, Jennifer
    Marketing and Communications CoordinatorOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 022Phone:703-993-6141Fax:703-993-1867Email:jkleine3@gmu.edu
  39. Kling, Brenda
    Administrative Assistant, Center for Innovation & EntrepreneurshipOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 042Phone:703-993-6015Email:bkling@gmu.edu
  40. Kotila, Cathy
    Associate Director Procurement and AdministrationOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 248Phone:703-993-1542Fax:703-993-1867Email:ckotila@gmu.edu
  41. Magro, Anne
    Associate Dean, Undergraduate ProgramsOffice Location:ENT 247Phone:703-9931765Email:amagro@gmu.edu
  42. Martin, Martha
    Admissions AdvisorOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 024Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:mmartin1@gmu.edu
  43. McGeough, Theresa
    Associate Director, Graduate Programs RecruitingOffice Location:421 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-8161Email:tmcgeoug@gmu.edu
  44. Negash, Mona
    Resource Management AssistantOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 248Phone:703-993-5468Fax:703-993-1867Email:mnegash@gmu.edu
  45. Nutter, Sarah
    Dean, School of BusinessOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 244Phone:703-993-1807Fax:703-993-1867Email:snutter@gmu.edu
  46. Palmisano, Janet
    Graduate Programs Communications & Engagement ManagerOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 036Phone:703-993-1857Fax:703-993-1778Email:jpalmisa@gmu.edu
  47. Parker, Torrye
    Academic AdvisorOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 020Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:tparke13@gmu.edu
  48. Parkes, Katie
    Event Specialist, Advancement and Alumni RelationsOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 056Phone:703-993-1020Email:kparkes@gmu.edu
  49. Pflugshaupt, Melanie
    Executive Assistant to the Dean Office Location:Enterprise Hall 246APhone:703-993-1807Fax:703-993-1867Email:mpflugsh@gmu.edu
  50. Pierce, Rebecca
    Enrollment Planning ManagerOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 023Phone:703-993-9663Email:rpierce4@gmu.edu
  51. Rockmann, Kevin
    Associate Dean, Graduate ProgramsOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 245Phone:703-993-4988Email:krockman@gmu.edu
  52. Sharif, Marilyn
    Academic AdvisorOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 018Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:msharif@gmu.edu
  53. Stevenson, Judith
    Instructional Designer and TechnologistOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 050Phone:703-993-1889Email:jstevenb@gmu.edu
  54. Tiea, Andrew
    Technology SupervisorOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 052Phone:703-993-1837Fax:703-993-1742Email:atiea@gmu.edu
  55. Trang, Peter
    Technology SpecialistOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 051Phone:703-993-5057Fax:703-993-1742Email:ptrang2@gmu.edu
  56. Vermaaten, Diane
    Assistant Dean, Finance and OperationsOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 247Phone:703-993-3725Fax:703-993-1867Email:dvermaat@gmu.edu
  57. Ward, Jan
    Academic Advisor Office Location:Enterprise Hall 015Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:jward3@gmu.edu
  58. Warweg, Peng
    Program Operations Specialist, Research Partnerships and Grants InitiativeOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 054Phone:703-993-3746Email:pwarweg@gmu.edu
  59. Weis, Eleanor
    Director, AdvancementOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 247APhone:703-993-2412Fax:703-993-1867Email:eweis2@gmu.edu
  60. Wever, Kristen
    Academic AdvisorOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 016Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:kwever2@gmu.edu
  61. Willigan, Kerry
    Director of Career ServicesOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 010Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:kwilliga@gmu.edu
  62. Wolf, Paige
    Assistant Dean, Graduate ProgramsOffice Location:Enterprise Hall 034Phone:703-993-1758Fax:703-993-1870Email:pwolf1@gmu.edu
  63. Wulff, Robert
    Director, Center for Real Estate EntrepreneurshipOffice Location:423 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-8949Fax:703-993-1778Email:rwulff@gmu.edu

George Mason University School of Business

Ranked by U.S. News & World Report in the top 10 percent of all AACSB accredited business schools, the School of Business is one of only 25 percent of business schools accredited in both business and accounting by the Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB) International.

Privacy

Locations

Fairfax
Arlington

Main Campus
School of Business 
Enterprise Hall 
4400 University Drive, MS 1B1
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-993-1880

AACSB Accreditation