Www.facebook
George Mason UniversitySchool of Business

General Inquiries:

School of Business
Fairfax Campus
Enterprise Hall
703-993-1880

School of Business
Arlington Campus
4th Floor Founders Hall
703-993-8006

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Abou Ghazaleh, May
    Program Manager, MS in Real Estate Development Office:Founders Hall, room 422Phone:703-993-5021Email:mabough2@gmu.edu
  2. Anderson, Jodie
    Enrollment Planning Manager Office:Enterprise Hall, 019Phone:703-993-6015Email:jander52@gmu.edu
  3. Anzaldi, Jennifer
    Assistant Director, Marketing and Communications Office:RemotePhone:703-993-9618Fax:703-993-1867Email:janzaldi@gmu.edu
  4. Appel, Robert
    image
    Director, Marketing and Communications Office:Enterprise Hall 247Phone:703-993-4667Email:rappel2@gmu.edu
  5. Auffret, Jean-Pierre
    Director, Research Partnerships and Grants Initiative Office:Enterprise Hall 049Phone:703-993-5641Fax:703-993-1778Email:jauffret@gmu.edu
  6. Batcheler, Christina
    Program Operations Specialist, Research Partnerships and Grants Initiative Office:Enterprise Hall 050Phone:703-993-3746Email:cbatchel@gmu.edu
  7. Beasley, Jaclyn
    Senior Academic Advisor Office:Enterprise Hall 012Phone:703-993-1880Email:jbeasle@gmu.edu
  8. Benson, Adrienne
    Marketing and Communications PR Officer & Writer Office:Enterprise Hall 056Phone:703.993.1198Email:abenson8@gmu.edu
  9. Blue, Kimberly
    Graduate Career Manager Office:404 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-8251Email:kblue4@gmu.edu
  10. Bolton, Patrice
    Program Manager, MSIS and MSTM Programs Office:434 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-4720Email:pbolton2@gmu.edu
  11. Bonds, Ty-Tanisha
    Administrative Associate, Foundations Area Office:Enterprise Hall 038Phone:703-993-4432Email:tbonds2@gmu.edu
  12. Brown, Rosemary
    Manager, HR & Reports Office:RemotePhone:703-993-1213Email:rbrown27@gmu.edu
  13. Buchy, Jackie
    Sr. Assistant Dean, Graduate Enrollment Office:Enterprise Hall 035Phone:703-993-1856Fax:703-993-1870Email:jbuchy@gmu.edu
  14. Byerley, Mary
    Manager, Undergraduate Programs Operations Office:Enterprise Hall 008Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:mbyerley@gmu.edu
  15. Caldwell, Whitney
    Learning Solutions Design Specialist Office:Buchanan Hall D009MPhone:703-993-3181Fax:703-865-4375Email:wcaldwel@gmu.edu
  16. Cassidy, Dawn
    Administrative Manager Office:Buchanan Hall D009BPhone:703-993-3164Email:dcassid2@gmu.edu
  17. Champion, Sheila
    Student Request Coordinator Office:Enterprise Hall 008Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:schampio@gmu.edu
  18. Chasin, Rachel
    Coordinator, Marketing and Communications Office:Enterprise Hall 056Phone:703-993-5375Email:rchasin@gmu.edu
  19. Chhabra, Nicky
    Program Assistant, Graduate Programs Office:402 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-8006Email:nchhabra@gmu.edu
  20. Chwat, Marsha
    Administrative Associate, Student Success and Retention Office:Enterprise Hall 008Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:mchwat@gmu.edu
  21. Connor, Kevin
    Admissions Counselor Office:Founders Hall 412Phone:703-993-2216Email:kconnor8@gmu.edu
  22. Da Silva, Marissa
    Manager, Digital Marketing Office:Enterprise Hall 056Phone:703-993-4569Email:mdasilv4@gmu.edu
  23. Daniel, Julise
    Assistant Director of Recruitment Office:413 Founders HallPhone:703-993-1857Email:jdanie27@gmu.edu
  24. Davis, Morgan
    Multi-Media Content Designer Office:Enterprise Hall 056Phone:703-993-4710Email:mdavis59@gmu.edu
  25. Dempsey, Natalia
    Undergraduate Recruitment and Outreach Associate Office:Enterprise Hall 019Phone:703-993-4163Email:ndempsey@gmu.edu
  26. Dhanaraj, Vinay
    Resource Management Assistant Office:ENT 248Phone:703-993-5217Email:vdhanara@gmu.edu
  27. Dolgas, Charles
    Associate Director, Government Contracting Office:Buchanan Hall D009Phone:703-993-1638Email:cdolgas@gmu.edu
  28. Druehl, Cheryl
    Associate Dean, Faculty Office:Enterprise Hall 152Phone:703-993-9760Email:cdruehl@gmu.edu
  29. Dyre, Maggie
    Resource Management Assistant Office:Enterprise Hall 248Phone:703-993-5468Email:mdyre1@gmu.edu
  30. Ford, Janine
    Senior Administrative Associate, Accounting Office:Enterprise Hall 119Phone:703-993-4199Fax:703-993-1809Email:jford12@gmu.edu
  31. Ford, Kevin
    Senior Human Resources Specialist Office:Enterprise Hall 249Phone:703-993-5467Fax:703-993-1867Email:kford2@gmu.edu
  32. Ford, Meggan
    Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Academic Services Office:Enterprise Hall 012Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:mford11@gmu.edu
  33. Gamblin, Malerie
    Academic Advisor Office:Enterprise Hall 008Phone:703-993-5925Email:mgamblin@gmu.edu
  34. Garcia, Saul
    Program Manager, MS in Management Office:Founders Hall 429Phone:703-993-4399Email:sgarci3@gmu.edu
  35. George, Andrea
    Grant Administrator Office:Enterprise Hall 248Phone:n/aEmail:ageorge6@gmu.edu
  36. Gocala-Nguyen, Maxwell
    Assistant Director, Undergraduate Recruitment and Outreach Office:Enterprise Hall 019Phone:703-993-1884Email:mgocala@gmu.edu
  37. Graves, Samantha
    Assistant Director, MBA Program Office:Founders Hall 419Phone:703-993-7007Email:sgraves8@gmu.edu
  38. Greene, Katie
    Assistant Director, Advancement & Alumni Relations Office:Buchanan Hall D009CPhone:703-993-1020Email:kparkes@gmu.edu
  39. Grimsley, Kat
    Director, MS in Real Estate Development; Associate Director, Center for Real Estate Entrepreneurship Office:425 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-9091Email:cgrims@gmu.edu
  40. Hammond, Tara
    Director, Budget and Human Resources Office:RemotePhone:703-993-9120Fax:703-993-1867Email:thammon1@gmu.edu
  41. Hayes Collins, Mary
    Assistant Director, MSA Program Office:051 Enterprise HallPhone:703-993-9093Email:mhayesco@gmu.edu
  42. Hess, Rick
    Director, Accreditation and Assessment Office:Founders Hall 427Phone:703-993-4446Email:rhess5@gmu.edu
  43. Hill, Ashley
    Academic Advisor Office:Enterprise Hall 010Phone:703.993.1818Email:ahill20@gmu.edu
  44. Hinton, Roy
    Associate Dean, Executive Programs Office:448 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-1662Fax:703-733-2809Email:rhinton1@gmu.edu
  45. Horan, Caitlin
    Director, Graduate Academic Services Office:421 Founders HallPhone:703-993-8161Email:choran5@gmu.edu
  46. Houston, Richard
    Salesforce System Administrator Office:Enterprise Hall 054Phone:703-993-1832Email:rhousto@gmu.edu
  47. Howick, Rebecca
    Program Manager, Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship Office:Enterprise Hall 042Phone:703-993-9663Email:rpierce4@gmu.edu
  48. Jerome, Nikki
    Associate Director, Advancement & Alumni Relations Office:Buchanan Hall D009EPhone:703-993-4833Fax:703-993-1867Email:njerome@gmu.edu
  49. Johnson Dias, Katherine
    Marketing and Communications Manager, Advancement and Alumni Relations Office:Buchanan Hall D009BPhone:703-993-6141Email:kjohns32@gmu.edu
  50. Kebe, Margaret
    Manager, Resource Management Office:Enterprise Hall 248Phone:703-993-5468Email:mdyre1@gmu.edu
  51. Kemp, Kimberly
    Academic Advising Scheduler Office:Enterprise Hall 011Phone:703.993.3912Email:kkemp1@gmu.edu
  52. Kim, Yena
    Senior Academic Advisor Office:Enterprise Hall 014Phone:703-993-1880Email:ykim73@gmu.edu
  53. Kling, Brenda
    Administrative Associate, Marketing Office:Enterprise Hall 122Phone:703-993-1772Email:bkling@gmu.edu
  54. Kotila, Cathy
    Associate Director, Fiscal Management Office:Enterprise Hall 248Phone:703-993-1542Fax:703-993-1867Email:ckotila@gmu.edu
  55. Kwon, Minji
    Academic Advisor Office:Enterprise Hall 008Phone:703-993-1880Email:mkwon6@gmu.edu
  56. Lewis, Kaleb
    Associate Director, Career Services Office:Enterprise Hall 035Phone:703-993-9188Email:klewis31@gmu.edu
  57. Lindsey, Margaret
    Administrative Associate, Dean’s Office Office:Enterprise Hall 240Phone:703-993-4767Email:mlindse@gmu.edu
  58. Magro, Anne
    Senior Associate Dean, Strategy and Impact Office:ENT 246Phone:703-9931765Email:amagro@gmu.edu
  59. Maribojoc, Roderick
    Executive Director, Center for Real Estate Entrepreneurship Office:433 Founders Hall (Arlington)Phone:703-993-1875Email:rmariboj@gmu.edu
  60. Marshall, Sophia
    Job Development Specialist, Government Contracting Office:Enterprise Hall 036Phone:703-993-1841Email:smarsha@gmu.edu
  61. Martin, Martha
    Academic Advisor Office:Enterprise Hall 010Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:mmartin1@gmu.edu
  62. McGinn, Jerry
    Executive Director, Center for Government Contracting Office:Buchanan Hall D009Phone:703-993-4156Email:jmcginn5@gmu.edu
  63. McKenney, Robert
    Administrative Associate, Career Services Office:Enterprise 38Phone:703-993-2140Email:rmckenne@gmu.edu
  64. Mei, Kenny
    Technology Specialist Office:Enterprise Hall 054Phone:703-993-5790Email:kmei@gmu.edu
  65. Molinari, Cinthia
    Administrative Associate, Management Office:Enterprise Hall 206Phone:703-993-1770Email:cmolin@gmu.edu
  66. Moorman, Barbara
    Associate Director, Academic Services Office:Enterprise Hall 023Phone:703-993-1880Email:bmoorman@gmu.edu
  67. Morris, Bradley
    Assistant Director, Student Success and Retention Office:Enterprise Hall 015Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:bmorri17@gmu.edu
  68. Neitzke, Eric
    Instructional Designer and Technologist Office:019 Enterprise Hall Phone:703-993-5865Email:eneitzke@gmu.edu
  69. Nguyen, Bentley
    Senior Technology Specialist Office:Enterprise Hall 054Phone:703-993-5057Email:bnguye38@gmu.edu
  70. Peiperl, Maury
    Dean Office:Enterprise Hall 244Phone:703-993-1880Email:busdean@gmu.edu
  71. Perilla, German
    Director, Mason Honey Bee Initiative Office:Enterprise Hall 042Phone:703-993-2252Email:gperilla@gmu.edu
  72. Perlman, Devin
    Academic Advisor Office:Enterprise Hall 011Phone:703.993.5498Email:dperlma@gmu.edu
  73. Petrie, Allison
    Office Manager Office:Founders Hall, Room 418Phone:703-993-2136Email:apetrie@gmu.edu
  74. Pflugshaupt, Melanie
    Operations Manager & Executive Assistant to the Dean Office:Enterprise Hall 246APhone:703-993-1807Fax:703-993-1867Email:mpflugsh@gmu.edu
  75. Phan, Juliann
    Internship Manager, Office of Career Services Office:Enterprise Hall 037Phone:703-993-2140Email:jphan5@gmu.edu
  76. Scott, Brendan
    Academic Advisor Office:Enterprise Hall 010Phone:703-993-5004Email:bscott19@gmu.edu
  77. Smith, Tiara
    Academic Advisor Office:Enterprise Hall 014Phone:703.993.4870Email:tsmith86@gmu.edu
  78. Snodgrass, Aaron
    Events Coordinator Office:Founders Hall 427Phone:703-993-4164Email:asnodgra@gmu.edu
  79. Soleymani, Patrick
    Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs Office:Enterprise Hall 022Phone:703-993-1880Email:psoleyma@gmu.edu
  80. Spring, Christina
    Major Gifts Officer Office:Buchanan Hall D009CPhone:703-993-5297Email:cspring4@gmu.edu
  81. Stone, Kiel
    Project Manager Office:Enterprise Hall 243Phone:703.993.2043Email:kstone1@gmu.edu
  82. Terrillion, Suzanne
    Campaign Director Office:Buchanan Hall D009APhone:703-993-9579Email:sterril2@gmu.edu
  83. Tran, Krista
    Administrative Associate, Information Systems and Operations Management Area Office:Enterprise Hall 156Phone:703.993.1795Email:ktran19@gmu.edu
  84. Vermaaten, Diane
    Executive Director, Finance & Administration Office:Enterprise Hall 249APhone:703-993-3725Fax:703-993-1867Email:dvermaat@gmu.edu
  85. Vu, Hugh
    Administrative Associate, Finance Area Office:Enterprise Hall, 240Phone:703-993-1871Email:hvu3@gmu.edu
  86. Warweg, Peng
    Research Assistant, Research Partnerships and Grants Initiative Office:Enterprise Hall 050Phone:703-993-1792Email:pwarweg@gmu.edu
  87. Weis, Eleanor
    Director, Advancement & Alumni Relations Office:Enterprise Hall 247APhone:703-993-2412Fax:703-993-1867Email:eweis2@gmu.edu
  88. Willigan, Kerry
    Assistant Dean, Career Services Office:Enterprise Hall 034Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:kwilliga@gmu.edu
  89. Wolf, Paige
    Associate Dean, Graduate Programs Office:Enterprise Hall 176, Founders Hall 431Phone:703-993-1758Fax:703-993-1870Email:pwolf1@gmu.edu
  90. Wright, Yashika
    Human Resources Specialist Office:Enterprise Hall 249Phone:703-993-1854Email:ywright3@gmu.edu