Advisory Council

An advisory council consisting of executives and trainers from corporate and academic organizations was formed to provide advice and direction for the design of the 2012 conference.

The 2012 Workplace Diversity: Practice and Research advisory council members include

Derek R. Avery
Associate Professor of Human Resource Management
Fox School of Business
Temple University

Diana Bilimoria
KeyBank Professor
Department of Organizational Behavior
Weatherhead School of Business
Case Western Reserve University

Donna Maria Blancero
Associate Professor of Management
Bentley University

Edmund D. Cooke, Jr.
Senior Counsel
Gordon & Rees

Shirley Davis, PhD
Vice President, Diversity & Inclusion and Workplace Flexibility
Society for Human Resource Management

Nancy DiTomaso
Chair, Department of Management & Global Business
Rutgers Business School--Newark and New Brunswick

Bernardo M. Ferdman
Professor, Organizational Psychology Program
California School of Professional Psychology
Alliant International University

Henry Hernandez

Elaine Ho
Deputy Executive Director
Office of Equity, Diversity & Inclusion
Internal Revenue Service

Eden King
Associate Professor of Psychology
George Mason University

Rolddy Leyva
Vice President, Market Diversity
Corporate & Education Services

Patrick McKay
Associate Professor of Human Resource Management
School of Business and Labor Relations
Rutgers University

S. Pamela Paul
Diversity Advisor/Chief Diversity Officer
International Monetary Fund

Howard J. Ross
Founder and Chief Learning Officer
Cook Ross, Inc.

Roberto Salazar
Senior Program Specialist
Opportunity, Inclusiveness and Compliance
The Library of Congress

Darlene Slaughter
Vice President, Chief Diversity Officer
Fannie Mae

Dr. Renee Yuengling
Renee Yuengling and Associates

George Mason University School of Business

Ranked by U.S. News & World Report in the top 10 percent of all AACSB accredited business schools, the School of Business is one of only 25 percent of business schools accredited in both business and accounting by the Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB) International.




Main Campus
School of Business 
Enterprise Hall 
4400 University Drive, MS 1B1
Fairfax, VA 22030

AACSB Accreditation