Adjunct Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Alam, Arshad - aalam3@gmu.edu
  2. Baharmast, Al - abaharm1@gmu.edu
  3. Baker, Heather - hbaker2@gmu.edu
  4. Bhalla, Gaurav -
  5. Bird, John - jbird@gmu.edu
  6. Bojeun, Mark - mbojeun@ci-2.com
  7. Collins, Kristin -
  8. Connor, Linda -
  9. Crabtree, Greg - gcrabtre@gmu.edu
  10. Cummings, Mark - mcummin6@gmu.edu
  11. Curran, Michael J. - mcurran4@gmu.edu
  12. Dakin, Shaun - sdakin@gmu.edu
  13. Dittmer, Gary - gdittmer@gmu.edu
  14. Dossani, Nazir - ndossani@gmu.edu
  15. Fattahi, Farrokh - ffattahi@gmu.edu
  16. Foster, Roger - rfoster3@gmu.edu
  17. Fraser, Marybeth - mfraser1@gmu.edu
  18. Gary Brooks - gbrooks2@gmu.edu
  19. Gaudian, Robert - rgaudian@gmu.edu
  20. Gerald Litzler - glitzler@gmu.edu
  21. Ghahramani, Bahador - bghahral@gmu.edu
  22. Ghosh, Jaideep - jghosh@gmu.edu
  23. Grant, Christa -
  24. Gray, William - wgray3@gmu.edu
  25. Hahn, Peter - phan2@gmu.edu
  26. Harley, Paul - pharley1@gmu.edu
  27. Hassinger, Mark - mhassing@gmu.edu
  28. He, Kenny - khe@gmu.edu
  29. Hobson, Hugh - hhobson2gmu.edu
  30. Ilisevich, Dan - dilisevi@gmu.edu
  31. Jernigan, Don - djerniga@gmu.edu
  32. Jonathan Liljegren - jliljegr@gmu.edu
  33. Kapur, Anil - aanilkapur@gmail.com
  34. Karlekar, Srini -
  35. King, Peter - pking7@gmu.edu
  36. Lee, Thomas - cle4@gmu.edu
  37. Lefton, Nicole - nlefton@gmu.edu
  38. Lord, Eugene - elord@gmu.edu
  39. Lynch, Charles - clynch1@gmu.edu
  40. Markin, Gary - gmarkin@gmu.edu
  41. Martin, Melissa - mmartin@gmu.edu
  42. Martin, William - wmarti12@gmu.edu
  43. Medlock, Linda - lmedlock@gmu.edu
  44. Mitrovich, Rachel - rmitrovi@gmu.edu
  45. Moriarity, Sean - smoriari@gmu.edu
  46. Mortati, Joseph - jmortati@gmu.edu
  47. Mungai, Wambui - wmungai@gmu.edu
  48. Murray III, James - jmurray8@gmu.edu
  49. Naithani, Juhi - jnaithan@gmu.edu
  50. Olmez, Erkin - aolmez@gmu.edu
  51. Palmer, Brian - bpalmer4@gmu.edu
  52. Pendola, John - jpendola@gmu.edu
  53. Penrose, Rick - rpenrose@gmu.edu
  54. Ravi, Ram - sravi@gmu.edu
  55. Raymond, George - graymond2@gmu.edu
  56. Rector, Coleman - crector2@gmu.edu
  57. Richey, Sheffield - srichey@gmu.edu
  58. Roberts, Kathleen - krobertl@gmu.edu
  59. Robinson, Keith - krobin13@gmu.edu
  60. Saltzman, Evan - esaltzm2@gmu.edu
  61. Schank, John - schank@rand.org
  62. Schillereff, Ron - rschille@gmu.edu
  63. Shaffer, Benjamin -
  64. Sharfman,Bernard S. - bsharfma@gmu.edu
  65. Shubin, Julie - jshubin@gmu.edu
  66. Stanghini, Jeremiah - jstanghi@gmu.edu
  67. Tannen, Michael - mbtannen@aol.com
  68. Verde, Les - lverde@capital.net
  69. Wade, Christopher - cwade3@gmu.edu
  70. Wheeler, Darren - dwheele3@gmu.edu
  71. Willis-Ford, Carl - cwillisf@gmu.edu
  72. Wood, Cheryl - cwood9@gmu.edu
  73. Young, Kevin P. - kyoung6@gmu.edu
  74. Yuckenbery, Ashley -
  75. Zelman, Shawn T. - szelman@gmu.edu

George Mason University School of Business

Ranked by U.S. News & World Report in the top 10 percent of all AACSB accredited business schools, the School of Business is one of only 25 percent of business schools accredited in both business and accounting by the Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB) International.

Privacy

Locations

Fairfax
Arlington

Herndon

Main Campus
School of Business
4400 University Drive, MS 1B1
Enterprise Hall
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-993-1880

AACSB Accreditation