FacebookTwitterInstagram-iconLinkedInPinterestYouTubeGoogle+

George Mason UniversitySchool of Business

Adjunct Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Abouelnaga, Amir - aaboueln@gmu.edu
  2. Al-Momen, Serene -
  3. Almquist, Marty - malmqui3@gmu.edu
  4. Baker, Heather - hbaker2@gmu.edu
  5. Banerjee, Joydip - jbanerje@gmu.edu
  6. Barber, Shauntae - sbarber4@gmu.edu
  7. Biller, Brandon - bbiller@gmu.edu
  8. Brooks, Gary - gbrooks2@gmu.edu
  9. Brow, Ray -
  10. Cartwright, Christine - ccartwr1@masonlive.gmu.edu
  11. Cole, David -
  12. Connor, Linda - lconnor2@gmu.edu
  13. Connors, Patrick -
  14. Crabtree, Greg - gcrabtre@gmu.edu
  15. Curran, Michael J. - mcurran4@gmu.edu
  16. Dade, Damon -
  17. Dakin, Shaun - sdakin@gmu.edu
  18. Davies, Tom - tdavies2@gmu.edu
  19. Dimitrov, Danielle - ddimitr2@gmu.edu
  20. Dittmer, Gary - gdittmer@gmu.edu
  21. Dossani, Nazir - ndossani@gmu.edu
  22. Fateh, Hossein -
  23. Fine, Abigail Isaac - aisaac@masonlive.gmu.edu
  24. Gaudian, Robert - rgaudian@gmu.edu
  25. Grant, Christa - cgrant7@masonlive.gmu.edu
  26. Grimsley, Kat - cgrims@gmu.edu
  27. Grindall, Brian - bgrindal@gmu.edu
  28. Harley, Paul - pharley1@gmu.edu
  29. Hassinger, Mark S. - mhassing@gmu.edu
  30. Hobson, Hugh - hhobson2gmu.edu
  31. Hodge, David H. - dhodge8@gmu.edu
  32. Hurley, Joseph - jhurley@gmu.edu
  33. Ilisevich, Dan - dilisevi@gmu.edu
  34. Jernigan, Don - djerniga@gmu.edu
  35. Johnson, Jaimie - jjohns96@gmu.edu
  36. Kundtz, Paul - pkundtz@masonlive.gmu.edu
  37. Litzler, Gerald - glitzler@gmu.edu
  38. Mainkar, Avinash - amainkar@gmu.edu
  39. Majumdar, Kalpana - kmajumda@gmu.edu
  40. Martin, William - wmarti12@gmu.edu
  41. Medlock, Linda - lmedlock@gmu.edu
  42. Murray III, James - jmurray8@gmu.edu
  43. Naithani, Juhi - jnaithan@gmu.edu
  44. Oberst, Karen - koberst@gmu.edu
  45. Palmer, Brian - bpalmer4@gmu.edu
  46. Pendola, John - jpendola@gmu.edu
  47. Rector, Coleman G. - crector2@gmu.edu
  48. Richard, David - dricha20@masonlive.gmu.edu
  49. Richey, Sheffield - srichey@gmu.edu
  50. Roberts, Kathleen - krobertl@gmu.edu
  51. Robinson, Keith - krobin13@gmu.edu
  52. Schillereff, Ron - rschille@gmu.edu
  53. Seidel, Julie - jseidel@gmu.edu
  54. Sharfman, Bernard - bsharfma@gmu.edu
  55. Shubin, Julie - jshubin@gmu.edu
  56. Smirniotopoulos, Peter - psmirnio@gmu.edu
  57. Stanghini, Jeremiah - jstanghi@gmu.edu
  58. Tavakoli, Ali - atavako2@gmu.edu
  59. Tharp, Steven - stharp@gmu.edu
  60. Vanderpool, Michael - mvander4@gmu.edu
  61. Wheeler, Darren - dwheele3@gmu.edu
  62. White, Curtiss - cwhitea@gmu.edu
  63. Wood, Cheryl - cwood9@gmu.edu
  64. Woodall, Regina -
  65. Young, Kevin P. - kyoung6@gmu.edu
  66. Yuckenberg, Ashley - amccle12@masonlive.gmu.edu
  67. Zelman, Shawn T. - szelman@gmu.edu