FacebookTwitterInstagramLinkedInYouTube

George Mason UniversitySchool of Business

Adjunct Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Abouelnaga, Amir - aaboueln@gmu.edu
  2. Al-Momen, Serene -
  3. Almquist, Marty - malmqui3@gmu.edu
  4. Baker, Heather - hbaker2@gmu.edu
  5. Banerjee, Joydip - jbanerje@gmu.edu
  6. Barber, Shauntae - sbarber4@gmu.edu
  7. Brody, Alan - abrody@gmu.edu
  8. Brooks, Gary - gbrooks2@gmu.edu
  9. Brow, Ray -
  10. Carlton, David R. - rcarlto2@gmu.edu
  11. Cartwright, Christine - ccartwr1@gmu.edu
  12. Charles York - cyork4@gmu.edu
  13. Chase, Mark - mchase4@gmu.edu
  14. Cole, David -
  15. Connor, Linda - lconnor2@gmu.edu
  16. Connors, Patrick -
  17. Crabtree, Greg - gcrabtre@gmu.edu
  18. Curran, Michael J. - mcurran4@gmu.edu
  19. Dade, Damon -
  20. Dakin, Shaun - sdakin@gmu.edu
  21. Davies, Tom - tdavies2@gmu.edu
  22. Disu, Gbemi - gdisu@gmu.edu
  23. Dittmer, Gary - gdittmer@gmu.edu
  24. Dossani, Nazir - ndossani@gmu.edu
  25. Fateh, Hossein -
  26. Faughnan, James - jfaughn2@gmu.edu
  27. Ford, Meggan - mford11@gmu.edu
  28. French, Roderick - rfrench6@gmu.edu
  29. Gaudian, Robert - rgaudian@gmu.edu
  30. Greg Crabtree - gcrabtre@gmu.edu
  31. Grimsley, Kat - cgrims@gmu.edu
  32. Grindall, Brian - bgrindal@gmu.edu
  33. Gross, Alex -
  34. Hamp, Jacquie - jhamp@gmu.edu
  35. Hampe, Greg - ghampe@gmu.edu
  36. Harley, Paul - pharley1@gmu.edu
  37. Hassinger, Mark S. - mhassing@gmu.edu
  38. Hess, Rick - rhess5@gmu.edu
  39. Hilert, Zach - zhilert@gmu.edu
  40. Hobson, Hugh - hhobson2gmu.edu
  41. Hodge, David H. - dhodge8@gmu.edu
  42. Hurley, Joseph - jhurley@gmu.edu
  43. Ilisevich, Dan - dilisevi@gmu.edu
  44. Jayamohan, Jay - jjayamoh@gmu.edu
  45. Jernigan, Don - djerniga@gmu.edu
  46. Johnson, Jaimie - jjohns96@gmu.edu
  47. Kirkpatrick, Shelley - skirkpa3@GMU.EDU
  48. Kotila, Mark - mkotila@gmu.edu
  49. Kundtz, Paul - pkundtz@masonlive.gmu.edu
  50. Litzler, Gerald - glitzler@gmu.edu
  51. Mainkar, Avinash - amainkar@gmu.edu
  52. Majumdar, Kalpana - kmajumda@gmu.edu
  53. Martin, Melissa - mmartin@gmu.edu
  54. Martin, William - wmarti12@gmu.edu
  55. Maurer, Allison - amaurer2@GMU.EDU
  56. Medlock, Linda - lmedlock@gmu.edu
  57. Messing, Ian - imessing@gmu.edu
  58. Mitchell, Jill - jmitchep@gmu.edu
  59. Moore, Michelle - mmoore42@gmu.edu
  60. Murray III, James - jmurray8@gmu.edu
  61. Naithani, Juhi - jnaithan@gmu.edu
  62. Oberst, Karen - koberst@gmu.edu
  63. Palmer, Brian - bpalmer4@gmu.edu
  64. Panchal, Rujuta - rpanchal@gmu.edu
  65. Pendola, John - jpendola@gmu.edu
  66. Peter E. Smirniotopoulos - psmirnio@gmu.edu
  67. Rafi, Reza - rrafi2@gmu.edu
  68. Rector, Coleman G. - crector2@gmu.edu
  69. Reynolds, Colleen - creyno10@gmu.edu
  70. Richard, David - dricha20@masonlive.gmu.edu
  71. Richey, Sheffield - srichey@gmu.edu
  72. Roberts, Kathleen - krobertl@gmu.edu
  73. Schillereff, Ron - rschille@gmu.edu
  74. Schmitt, Thomas E. - tschmit2@gmu.edu
  75. Shubin, Julie - jshubin@gmu.edu
  76. Smirniotopoulos, Peter - psmirnio@gmu.edu
  77. Stanghini, Jeremiah - jstanghi@gmu.edu
  78. Tavakoli, Ali - atavako2@gmu.edu
  79. Tharp, Steven - stharp@gmu.edu
  80. Thoman, Dan - dthoman@gmu.edu
  81. Tsirigotis, Eugenia (Peggy) - etsirigo@gmu.edu
  82. Vanderpool, Michael - mvander4@gmu.edu
  83. Waldron, Jim - jwaldro6@gmu.edu
  84. West, Skip - skipwest@cox.net
  85. Wheeler, Darren - dwheele3@gmu.edu
  86. White, Curtiss - cwhitea@gmu.edu
  87. Wood, Cheryl - cwood9@gmu.edu
  88. Woodall, Regina -
  89. Young, Kevin P. - kyoung6@gmu.edu
  90. Zelman, Shawn T. - szelman@gmu.edu