FacebookTwitterInstagram-iconLinkedInPinterestYouTubeGoogle+

George Mason UniversitySchool of Business

Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Aier, JK - jaier@gmu.edu
  2. Aldatmaz, Serdar - saldatma@gmu.edu
  3. Anderson, Mike - mander19@gmu.edu
  4. Auffret, Jean-Pierre - jauffret@gmu.edu
  5. Aydin, Ayhan - aaydin2@gmu.edu
  6. Bellos, Ioannis - ibellos@gmu.edu
  7. Boylen, Simon - sboylen@gmu.edu
  8. Brown, Jackie - jbrown39@gmu.edu
  9. Canterbury, Shelly - scanterb@gmu.edu
  10. Chen, Long - lchenk@gmu.edu
  11. Chen, Min - mchen15@gmu.edu
  12. Cheng, Constant - ccheng5@gmu.edu
  13. Christophe, Stephen E. - schristo@gmu.edu
  14. Cohen, Margaret - mcohen21@gmu.edu
  15. Cosgrove, Megan - mcosgro3@gmu.edu
  16. Cramton, Catherine D. - ccramton@gmu.edu
  17. Crockett, John H. - jcrocket@gmu.edu
  18. Cronin, Matthew A. - mcronin@gmu.edu
  19. Das, Sidhartha - sdas@gmu.edu
  20. Deans, Candice - pdeans@gmu.edu
  21. Demory, Yvonne - ydemory@gmu.edu
  22. Douthett, Edward - edouthet@gmu.edu
  23. Druehl, Cheryl - cdruehl@gmu.edu
  24. Dutt, Abhijit - adutt@gmu.edu
  25. Dutta, Amitava - adutta@gmu.edu
  26. Faughnan, Janet - jfaughna@gmu.edu
  27. Gallay, David R. - dgallay@gmu.edu
  28. Garcia, Toni - tgarcia3@gmu.edu
  29. Grady, Victoria - vgrady3@gmu.edu
  30. Hampe, Gregory - ghampe@gmu.edu
  31. Hanweck, Gerald A. - ghanweck@gmu.edu
  32. Harris, Cameron - charris@gmu.edu
  33. Harvey, James W. - jharvey@gmu.edu
  34. Hasan, Syed - shasan2@gmu.edu
  35. Hillen, John - jhillen@gmu.edu
  36. Hinton, Roy - rhinton1@gmu.edu
  37. Hock, Stefan - shock@gmu.edu
  38. Hoppner, Jessica - jhoppner@gmu.edu
  39. Horstmeyer, Derek - dhorstme@gmu.edu
  40. Hsieh, Jim - jhsieh@gmu.edu
  41. Hylton, Constance M. - chylton@gmu.edu
  42. Ingram, Mark - mingram@gmu.edu
  43. Johnson, Bret - bjohns37@gmu.edu
  44. Joiner, Christopher - cjoiner@gmu.edu
  45. Jones, Keith - kjonesm@gmu.edu
  46. Josephson, Brett - bjosephs@gmu.edu
  47. Joshi, Maheshkumar P. - mpjoshi@gmu.edu
  48. Jung, Eun - ejung6@gmu.edu
  49. Kitching, Karen - kkitchin@gmu.edu
  50. Klimoski, Richard J. - rklimosk@gmu.edu
  51. Kravitz, David A. - dkravitz@gmu.edu
  52. Kulick, Jeffrey - jkulick@gmu.edu
  53. Langfred, Claus - clangfre@gmu.edu
  54. Larsen, Richard - rlarsen@gmu.edu
  55. Lee, Chi-Hyon - cle5@gmu.edu
  56. Lee, Hun - hleeb@gmu.edu
  57. Lee, Jongdoo - jlee11@gmu.edu
  58. Lee, Seokwoo - slee65@gmu.edu
  59. Li, Meng - mli10@gmu.edu
  60. Ling, Yan - yling@gmu.edu
  61. Lisic, Ling - llisic@gmu.edu
  62. Magro Algarotti, Jennifer - jmagroal@gmu.edu
  63. Magro, Anne - amagro@gmu.edu
  64. Marks, Michelle - mmarks@gmu.edu
  65. McCrohan, Kevin - kmccroha@gmu.edu
  66. Meamber, Laurie A. - lmeamber@gmu.edu
  67. Mehta, Kumar - kmehta1@gmu.edu
  68. Menon, Nirup - nmenon@gmu.edu
  69. Miller, David J. - dmillerq@gmu.edu
  70. Mishra, Anant - amishra6@gmu.edu
  71. Nutter, Sarah E. - snutter@gmu.edu
  72. O'Neill, Olivia - ooneill@gmu.edu
  73. Parker, Cindy - cparker8@gmu.edu
  74. Pawlewicz, Robert - rpawlewi@gmu.edu
  75. Philipov, Alexander - aphilipo@gmu.edu
  76. Pierce, Rob - rpierce7@gmu.edu
  77. Pilloff, Steve - spilloff@gmu.edu
  78. Porter, Timothy - tporter6@gmu.edu
  79. Ramos, Larissa - lramos10@gmu.edu
  80. Requeijo, Tiago - trequeij@gmu.edu
  81. Rockmann, Kevin - krockman@gmu.edu
  82. Román, Francisco - froman2@gmu.edu
  83. Rosenbusch, Katherine - krosenbu@gmu.edu
  84. Sanders, Anthony - asander7@gmu.edu
  85. Sanyal, Pallab - psanyal@gmu.edu
  86. Shaner, Matthew - mshaner3@gmu.edu
  87. Singer, Harvey - hsinger@gmu.edu
  88. Soleymani, Patrick - psoleyma@gmu.edu
  89. Theeke, Matt - mtheeke@gmu.edu
  90. Tretola, Betsy M. - btretola@gmu.edu
  91. Vadakkepatt, Gautham - gvadakke@gmu.edu
  92. Vermaaten, Diane - dvermaat@gmu.edu
  93. Visvanathan, Gnanakumar - gvisvana@gmu.edu
  94. Wang, George H. K. - gwang2@gmu.edu
  95. Wentland, Kelly - kwentlan@gmu.edu
  96. Wolf, Paige - pwolf1@gmu.edu
  97. Wolfe, James - jwolfe7@gmu.edu
  98. Yahya-Zadeh, Massood - mzadeh@gmu.edu
  99. Yasai, Masoud - myasai@gmu.edu
  100. Ye, Shun - sye2@gmu.edu
  101. Zylstra, Alexandria - azylstr2@gmu.edu