Www.facebook
George Mason UniversitySchool of Business

Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Abdelfattah, Belal - babdelfa@gmu.edu
  2. Abou Ghazaleh May - mabough2@gmu.edu
  3. Abouelnaga, Amir - aaboueln@gmu.edu
  4. Abratt, Russell - rabratt@gmu.edu
  5. Aier, JK - jaier@gmu.edu
  6. Aldatmaz, Serdar - saldatma@gmu.edu
  7. Algarotti, Jennifer - jmagroal@gmu.edu
  8. Almquist, Marty - malmqui3@gmu.edu
  9. Altug, Mehmet - maltug@gmu.edu
  10. Anderson, Mike - mander19@gmu.edu
  11. Auffret, Jean-Pierre - jauffret@gmu.edu
  12. Austin, Leila - laustin6@gmu.edu
  13. Baker, Heather - hbaker2@gmu.edu
  14. Banerjee, Joydip - jbanerje@gmu.edu
  15. Barber, Shauntae - sbarber4@gmu.edu
  16. Bartch, Zachary - zbartsch@gmu.edu
  17. Bellos, Ioannis - ibellos@gmu.edu
  18. Brody, Alan - abrody@gmu.edu
  19. Brooks, Gary - gbrooks2@gmu.edu
  20. Broshears, R. Scott - rbroshea@gmu.edu
  21. Brow, Ray - rbrow@gmu.edu
  22. Brown, Jackie - jbrown39@gmu.edu
  23. Buhler, Brandon - bbuhler@gmu.edu
  24. Campbell, Dylan - dcampb16@gmu.edu
  25. Carlton, David R. - rcarlto2@gmu.edu
  26. Chase, Mark - mchase4@gmu.edu
  27. Cheema, Jehanzeb - jcheema1@gmu.edu
  28. Chen, Long - lchenk@gmu.edu
  29. Chen, Min - mchen15@gmu.edu
  30. Cheng, Constant - ccheng5@gmu.edu
  31. Christophe, Stephen E. - schristo@gmu.edu
  32. Conaway, Jenelle - jconawa@gmu.edu
  33. Connor, Lucy - lconnor2@gmu.edu
  34. Connors, Patrick - pconnors@gmu.edu
  35. Cotton, John G. - jcotton3@gmu.edu
  36. Crabtree, Greg - gcrabtre@gmu.edu
  37. Cronin, Matthew A. - mcronin@gmu.edu
  38. Curran, Michael J. - mcurran4@gmu.edu
  39. Dakin, Shaun - sdakin@gmu.edu
  40. Das, Sidhartha - sdas@gmu.edu
  41. Davies, Tom - tdavies2@gmu.edu
  42. de Janasz, Suzanne C. - sdejanas@gmu.edu
  43. Deans, Candace - pdeans@gmu.edu
  44. Demory, Yvonne - ydemory@gmu.edu
  45. Diouf, Fatou - fdiouf@gmu.edu
  46. Disu, Gbemi - gdisu@gmu.edu
  47. Dossani, Nazir - ndossani@gmu.edu
  48. Douthett, Edward - edouthet@gmu.edu
  49. Druehl, Cheryl - cdruehl@gmu.edu
  50. Dunbar,Teresa E - tedmunds@gmu.edu
  51. Dutta, Amitava - adutta@gmu.edu
  52. Fatena El-Masri - felmasri@gmu.edu
  53. Faughnan, Janet - jfaughna@gmu.edu
  54. Ford, Meggan - mford11@gmu.edu
  55. Frampton, J. Scott - jframpto@gmu.edu
  56. French, Roderick - rfrench6@gmu.edu
  57. Gallay, David R. - dgallay@gmu.edu
  58. Garcia, Toni - tgarcia3@gmu.edu
  59. Gaudian, Robert - rgaudian@gmu.edu
  60. Grady, Victoria - vgrady3@gmu.edu
  61. Greenwood, Brad - bgreenwo@gmu.edu
  62. Grimsley, Kat - cgrims@gmu.edu
  63. Grindall, Brian - bgrindal@gmu.edu
  64. Gring-Pemble, Lisa - lgringpe@gmu.edu
  65. Gross, Alex - agross7@gmu.edu
  66. Guerin, Larry - lguerin@gmu.edu
  67. Guirgis, Mark - mguirgis@gmu.edu
  68. Haider, Syed Jamal - shaider7@gmu.edu
  69. Hamp, Jacquie - jhamp@gmu.edu
  70. Hampe, Gregory - ghampe@gmu.edu
  71. Hanweck, Gerald A. - ghanweck@gmu.edu
  72. Harley, Paul - pharley1@gmu.edu
  73. Harris, Cameron - charris@gmu.edu
  74. Harvey, James W. - jharvey@gmu.edu
  75. Hasan, Mohammad R. - mhasan10@gmu.edu
  76. Hasan, Syed - shasan2@gmu.edu
  77. Hassinger, Mark S. - mhassing@gmu.edu
  78. Hendricks, Gretchen - ghendri2@gmu.edu
  79. Hess, Rick - rhess5@gmu.edu
  80. Hobson, Hugh - hhobson2gmu.edu
  81. Hoppner, Jessica - jhoppner@gmu.edu
  82. Horstmeyer, Derek - dhorstme@gmu.edu
  83. Hsieh, Jim - jhsieh@gmu.edu
  84. Hu, Bo - bhu5@gmu.edu
  85. Hurley, Joseph - jhurley@gmu.edu
  86. Ilisevich, Dan - dilisevi@gmu.edu
  87. Ingram, Mark - mingram@gmu.edu
  88. Jamal, Mohammad - mjamal2@gmu.edu
  89. Jayamohan, Jay - jjayamoh@gmu.edu
  90. Johnson, Bret - bjohns37@gmu.edu
  91. Johnson, Jaimie - jjohns96@gmu.edu
  92. Joiner, Christopher - cjoiner@gmu.edu
  93. Josephson, Brett - bjosephs@gmu.edu
  94. Joshi, Maheshkumar P. - mpjoshi@gmu.edu
  95. Jung, Eun Ju - ejung6@gmu.edu
  96. Jung, Leo - jung20@gmu.edu
  97. Katsantonis, Anna - akatsant@gmu.edu
  98. Kim, Mindy (Hyo Jung) - hkim75@gmu.edu
  99. King, Karen - kking28@gmu.edu
  100. King, Michael - mking34@gmu.edu
  101. Kirkpatrick, Shelley - skirkpa3@gmu.edu
  102. Kitching, Karen - kkitchin@gmu.edu
  103. Klimoski, Richard J. - rklimosk@gmu.edu
  104. Koku, Paul Sergius - pkoku@gmu.edu
  105. Kotila, Mark - mkotila@gmu.edu
  106. Koutney, Colin - ckoutney@gmu.edu
  107. Kulick, Jeffrey - jkulick@gmu.edu
  108. Landoll, Christine - clandoll@gmu.edu
  109. Langfred, Claus - clangfre@gmu.edu
  110. Lauer, Anne - alauer4@gmu.edu
  111. Lee, Chi-Hyon - cle5@gmu.edu
  112. Lee, Hun - hleeb@gmu.edu
  113. Lee, Jung-wha - jlee183@gmu.edu
  114. Li, Jiasun - jli29@gmu.edu
  115. Li, Lucie - xli43@gmu.edu
  116. Liljegren, Jonathan - jliljegr@gmu.edu
  117. Magro, Anne - amagro@gmu.edu
  118. Maguire, Namrata Mehta - nmaguir@gmu.edu
  119. Mainkar, Avinash - amainkar@gmu.edu
  120. Marks, Michelle - mmarks@gmu.edu
  121. Martin, Melissa - mmartin@gmu.edu
  122. Martin, William - wmarti12@gmu.edu
  123. Matthews, Kevin - kmatth3@gmu.edu
  124. Maurer, Allison - amaurer2@gmu.edu
  125. Meamber, Laurie A. - lmeamber@gmu.edu
  126. Medlock, Linda - lmedlock@gmu.edu
  127. Mehta, Kumar - kmehta1@gmu.edu
  128. Menon, Nirup - nmenon@gmu.edu
  129. Messouak, Drissi Boubker - bdrissim@gmu.edu
  130. Miller, David J. - dmillerq@gmu.edu
  131. Mink,Phillip - pmink@gmu.edu
  132. Mishra, Saurabh - smishra8@gmu.edu
  133. Mitchell, Jill - jmitchep@gmu.edu
  134. Moore, Michelle - mmoore42@gmu.edu
  135. Moteabbed, Shora - smoteabb@gmu.edu
  136. Mungai, Wambui - wmungai@gmu.edu
  137. Murray III, James - jmurray8@gmu.edu
  138. Murray Pyle - mpyle2@gmu.edu
  139. Nam, Jong Won - jnam7@gmu.edu
  140. Neville, Frank - fnevill2@gmu.edu
  141. Ngac, Brian - bngac@gmu.edu
  142. Nicolaides, Vias - vnicolai@gmu.edu
  143. Nykyforovych, Maria - mnykyfor@gmu.edu
  144. O'Connell, Michael - moconne@gmu.edu
  145. O'Neill, Olivia (Mandy) - ooneill@gmu.edu
  146. Pak, Wellington - wpak@gmu.edu
  147. Palmer, Brian - bpalmer4@gmu.edu
  148. Parker, Cindy - cparker8@gmu.edu
  149. Peiperl, Maury - busdean@gmu.edu
  150. Pendola, John - jpendola@gmu.edu
  151. Perilla, Germán - gperilla@gmu.edu
  152. Perry, George - gperry20@gmu.edu
  153. Philipov, Alexander - aphilipo@gmu.edu
  154. Pierce, Rob - rpierce7@gmu.edu
  155. Pilloff, Steve - spilloff@gmu.edu
  156. Plotnick, Jeremy - jplotnic@gmu.edu
  157. Polat, Ted (Fikret) - mpolat@gmu.edu
  158. Porter, Timothy - tporter6@gmu.edu
  159. Rankin, Kathleen - krankin4@gmu.edu
  160. Ray, Abhishek - aray8@gmu.edu
  161. Rector, Coleman G. - crector2@gmu.edu
  162. Ren, Hang - hren5@gmu.edu
  163. Requeijo, Tiago - trequeij@gmu.edu
  164. Richey, Sheffield - srichey@gmu.edu
  165. Roberts, Kathleen - krobertl@gmu.edu
  166. Rockmann, Kevin - krockman@gmu.edu
  167. Rodriguez, Gustavo - grodri@gmu.edu
  168. Rosenbusch, Katherine - krosenbu@gmu.edu
  169. Saad, Jonathan - jsaad2@gmu.edu
  170. Sanders, Anthony - asander7@gmu.edu
  171. Sanyal, Pallab - psanyal@gmu.edu
  172. Scates, Charles - cscates@gmu.edu
  173. Schillereff, Ron - rschille@gmu.edu
  174. Schoenberg, Mitchell (Mitch) - mschoenb@gmu.edu
  175. Shubin, Julie - jshubin@gmu.edu
  176. Sin, Heung Gweon - hsin3@gmu.edu
  177. Singer, Harvey - hsinger@gmu.edu
  178. Smirniotopoulos, Peter - psmirnio@gmu.edu
  179. Smith, Kelly - ksmit22@gmu.edu
  180. Snyder, R. William - rsnyder9@gmu.edu
  181. Soleymani, Patrick - psoleyma@gmu.edu
  182. Song (Stephanie) Jinyuan - jsong34@gmu.edu
  183. Spence, Sean - sspenc2@gmu.edu
  184. Stanghini, Jeremiah - jstanghi@gmu.edu
  185. Stubing, David - dstubing@gmu.edu
  186. Suh, Timothy - tsuh2@gmu.edu
  187. Sun, Lin - lsun6@gmu.edu
  188. Svancer, David - dsvancer@masonlive.gmu.edu
  189. Sweeney, Kyle - ksweene6@gmu.edu
  190. Tavakoli, Ali - atavako2@gmu.edu
  191. Tharp, Steven - stharp@gmu.edu
  192. Theeke, Matt - mtheeke@gmu.edu
  193. Thoman, Dan - dthoman@gmu.edu
  194. Tretola, Betsy M. - btretola@gmu.edu
  195. Tsirigotis, Eugenia (Peggy) - etsirigo@gmu.edu
  196. Turbyfill, Mark - mturbyf@gmu.edu
  197. Vadakkepatt, Gautham - gvadakke@gmu.edu
  198. Van de Riet II, Malcolm - mvanderi@gmu.edu
  199. Vanderpool, Michael - mvander4@gmu.edu
  200. Vermaaten, Diane - dvermaat@gmu.edu
  201. Viccora, Elaine - eviccora@gmu.edu
  202. Visvanathan, Gnanakumar - gvisvana@gmu.edu
  203. Vlastara, Mariniki (Niki) - nvlastar@gmu.edu
  204. Wacht,Peter - pwacht@gmu.edu
  205. Waldron, Jim - jwaldro6@gmu.edu
  206. Weech, William - wweech@gmu.edu
  207. Wei Yang - wyang22@gmu.edu
  208. Wentland, Kelly - kwentlan@gmu.edu
  209. West, Skip - skipwest@cox.net
  210. Wheeler, Darren - dwheele3@gmu.edu
  211. White, Curtiss - cwhitea@gmu.edu
  212. Wiesen, Taylor - twiesen@gmu.edu
  213. Williams, Edward - ewilli8@gmu.edu
  214. Wittman, Sarah - swittman@gmu.edu
  215. Wolf, Paige - pwolf1@gmu.edu
  216. Wolfe, James - jwolfe7@gmu.edu
  217. Wood, Cheryl - cwood9@gmu.edu
  218. Yang, Jingyuan - jyang53@gmu.edu
  219. Yao, Andy - ayao2@gmu.edu
  220. Yasai, Masoud - myasai@gmu.edu
  221. Ye, Shun - sye2@gmu.edu
  222. York, Charles - cyork4@gmu.edu
  223. Young, Kevin P. - kyoung6@gmu.edu
  224. Yuckenberg, Ashley - amcclel2@gmu.edu
  225. Zeidan, Mark - mzeidan@gmu.edu
  226. Zelman, Shawn T. - szelman@gmu.edu
  227. Zimmerman, Kent - dzimmer2@gmu.edu
  228. Zucal, Jessica - Jzucal1@gmu.edu
  229. Zylstra, Alexandria - azylstr2@gmu.edu