Www.facebook

FacebookTwitterInstagramLinkedInYouTube

George Mason UniversitySchool of Business

Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Abdelfattah, Belal - babdelfa@gmu.edu
  2. Abouelnaga, Amir - aaboueln@gmu.edu
  3. Aier, JK - jaier@gmu.edu
  4. Aldatmaz, Serdar - saldatma@gmu.edu
  5. Almquist, Marty - malmqui3@gmu.edu
  6. Auffret, Jean-Pierre - jauffret@gmu.edu
  7. Austin, Leila - laustin6@gmu.edu
  8. Aydin, Ayhan - aaydin2@gmu.edu
  9. Baker, Heather - hbaker2@gmu.edu
  10. Banerjee, Joydip - jbanerje@gmu.edu
  11. Barber, Shauntae - sbarber4@gmu.edu
  12. Bellos, Ioannis - ibellos@gmu.edu
  13. Brody, Alan - abrody@gmu.edu
  14. Brooks, Gary - gbrooks2@gmu.edu
  15. Broshears, R. Scott - rbroshea@gmu.edu
  16. Brow, Ray - rbrow@gmu.edu
  17. Brown, Jackie - jbrown39@gmu.edu
  18. Canterbury, Shelly - scanterb@gmu.edu
  19. Carlton, David R. - rcarlto2@gmu.edu
  20. Chase, Mark - mchase4@gmu.edu
  21. Cheema, Jehanzeb - jcheema1@gmu.edu
  22. Chen, Long - lchenk@gmu.edu
  23. Chen, Min - mchen15@gmu.edu
  24. Cheng, Constant - ccheng5@gmu.edu
  25. Chhabra, Vineet - vchhabr@gmu.edu
  26. Christophe, Stephen E. - schristo@gmu.edu
  27. Cole, David -
  28. Conaway, Jenelle - jconawa@gmu.edu
  29. Connor, Linda - lconnor2@gmu.edu
  30. Connors, Patrick -
  31. Cotton, John G. - jcotton3@gmu.edu
  32. Crabtree, Greg - gcrabtre@gmu.edu
  33. Cramton, Catherine D. - ccramton@gmu.edu
  34. Crockett, John H. - jcrocket@gmu.edu
  35. Cronin, Matthew A. - mcronin@gmu.edu
  36. Curran, Michael J. - mcurran4@gmu.edu
  37. D'Antonio, Laura - ldantoni@gmu.edu
  38. Dade, Damon -
  39. Dakin, Shaun - sdakin@gmu.edu
  40. Das, Sidhartha - sdas@gmu.edu
  41. Davies, Tom - tdavies2@gmu.edu
  42. de Janasz, Suzanne C. - sdejanas@GMU.EDU
  43. Deans, Candace - pdeans@gmu.edu
  44. Demory, Yvonne - ydemory@gmu.edu
  45. Disu, Gbemi - gdisu@gmu.edu
  46. Dittmer, Gary - gdittmer@gmu.edu
  47. Dossani, Nazir - ndossani@gmu.edu
  48. Douthett, Edward - edouthet@gmu.edu
  49. Druehl, Cheryl - cdruehl@gmu.edu
  50. Dutta, Amitava - adutta@gmu.edu
  51. Fateh, Hossein - hfateh@GMU.EDU
  52. Faughnan, Janet - jfaughna@gmu.edu
  53. Ford, Meggan - mford11@gmu.edu
  54. French, Roderick - rfrench6@gmu.edu
  55. Gallay, David R. - dgallay@gmu.edu
  56. Garcia, Toni - tgarcia3@gmu.edu
  57. Gaudian, Robert - rgaudian@gmu.edu
  58. Grady, Victoria - vgrady3@gmu.edu
  59. Green, Colleen - cgreen26@gmu.edu
  60. Grimsley, Kat - cgrims@gmu.edu
  61. Grindall, Brian - bgrindal@gmu.edu
  62. Gring-Pemble, Lisa - lgringpe@gmu.edu
  63. Gross, Alex -
  64. Hamp, Jacquie - jhamp@gmu.edu
  65. Hanweck, Gerald A. - ghanweck@gmu.edu
  66. Harley, Paul - pharley1@gmu.edu
  67. Harris, Cameron - charris@gmu.edu
  68. Harvey, James W. - jharvey@gmu.edu
  69. Hasan, Syed - shasan2@gmu.edu
  70. Hassinger, Mark S. - mhassing@gmu.edu
  71. Hendricks, Gretchen - ghendri2@gmu.edu
  72. Hess, Rick - rhess5@gmu.edu
  73. Hillen, John - jhillen@gmu.edu
  74. Hobson, Hugh - hhobson2gmu.edu
  75. Hock, Stefan - shock@gmu.edu
  76. Hoppner, Jessica - jhoppner@gmu.edu
  77. Horstmeyer, Derek - dhorstme@gmu.edu
  78. Hsieh, Jim - jhsieh@gmu.edu
  79. Hurley, Joseph - jhurley@gmu.edu
  80. Hylton, Constance M. - chylton@gmu.edu
  81. Ilisevich, Dan - dilisevi@gmu.edu
  82. Ingram, Mark - mingram@gmu.edu
  83. Jardine, Jeffrey Q - jjardin@GMU.EDU
  84. Jayamohan, Jay - jjayamoh@gmu.edu
  85. Jernigan, Don - djerniga@gmu.edu
  86. Johnson, Bret - bjohns37@gmu.edu
  87. Joiner, Christopher - cjoiner@gmu.edu
  88. Josephson, Brett - bjosephs@gmu.edu
  89. Joshi, Maheshkumar P. - mpjoshi@gmu.edu
  90. Jung, Eun Ju - ejung6@gmu.edu
  91. Kevin Matthews - kmatth3@GMU.EDU
  92. Kim, Mindy (Hyo Jung) - hkim75@gmu.edu
  93. King, Karen - kking28@gmu.edu
  94. Kirkpatrick, Shelley - skirkpa3@GMU.EDU
  95. Kitching, Karen - kkitchin@gmu.edu
  96. Klimoski, Richard J. - rklimosk@gmu.edu
  97. Koutney, Colin - ckoutney@gmu.edu
  98. Kravitz, David A. - dkravitz@gmu.edu
  99. Kulick, Jeffrey - jkulick@gmu.edu
  100. Kundtz, Paul - pkundtz@masonlive.gmu.edu
  101. Langfred, Claus - clangfre@gmu.edu
  102. Lauer, Anne - alauer4@gmu.edu
  103. Lee, Chi-Hyon - cle5@gmu.edu
  104. Lee, Hun - hleeb@gmu.edu
  105. Lee, Jongdoo - jlee11@gmu.edu
  106. Lee, Seokwoo - slee65@gmu.edu
  107. Li, Jiasun - jli29@gmu.edu
  108. Li, Lucie - xli43@gmu.edu
  109. Liljegren, Jonathan - jliljegr@gmu.edu
  110. Magro, Anne - amagro@gmu.edu
  111. Mainkar, Avinash - amainkar@gmu.edu
  112. Marks, Michelle - mmarks@gmu.edu
  113. Martin, Melissa - mmartin@gmu.edu
  114. Martin, William - wmarti12@gmu.edu
  115. Maurer, Allison - amaurer2@GMU.EDU
  116. McCrohan, Kevin - kmccroha@gmu.edu
  117. Meamber, Laurie A. - lmeamber@gmu.edu
  118. Medlock, Linda - lmedlock@gmu.edu
  119. Mehta, Kumar - kmehta1@gmu.edu
  120. Menon, Nirup - nmenon@gmu.edu
  121. Miller, David J. - dmillerq@gmu.edu
  122. Mishra, Saurabh - smishra8@gmu.edu
  123. Mitchell, Jill - jmitchep@gmu.edu
  124. Moore, Michelle - mmoore42@gmu.edu
  125. Moteabbed, Shora - smoteabb@gmu.edu
  126. Mungai, Wambui - wmungai@gmu.edu
  127. Murray III, James - jmurray8@gmu.edu
  128. Naithani, Juhi - jnaithan@gmu.edu
  129. Neville, Frank - fnevill2@gmu.edu
  130. Nykyforovych, Maria - mnykyfor@gmu.edu
  131. O'Neill, Olivia (Mandy) - ooneill@gmu.edu
  132. Oberst, Karen - koberst@gmu.edu
  133. Pak, Wellington - wpak@gmu.edu
  134. Palmer, Brian - bpalmer4@gmu.edu
  135. Parker, Cindy - cparker8@gmu.edu
  136. Pawlewicz, Robert - rpawlewi@gmu.edu
  137. Peiperl, Maury - busdean@gmu.edu
  138. Pendola, John - jpendola@gmu.edu
  139. Philipov, Alexander - aphilipo@gmu.edu
  140. Pierce, Rob - rpierce7@gmu.edu
  141. Pilloff, Steve - spilloff@gmu.edu
  142. Porter, Timothy - tporter6@gmu.edu
  143. Rector, Coleman G. - crector2@gmu.edu
  144. Ren, Hang - hren5@gmu.edu
  145. Requeijo, Tiago - trequeij@gmu.edu
  146. Reynolds, Colleen - creyno10@gmu.edu
  147. Richard, David - dricha20@masonlive.gmu.edu
  148. Richey, Sheffield - srichey@gmu.edu
  149. Roberts, Kathleen - krobertl@gmu.edu
  150. Rockmann, Kevin - krockman@gmu.edu
  151. Rodriguez, Gustavo - grodri@gmu.edu
  152. Román, Francisco - froman2@gmu.edu
  153. Rosenbusch, Katherine - krosenbu@gmu.edu
  154. Sanders, Anthony - asander7@gmu.edu
  155. Sanyal, Pallab - psanyal@gmu.edu
  156. Schillereff, Ron - rschille@gmu.edu
  157. Schoenberg, Mitchell (Mitch) - mschoenb@gmu.edu
  158. Shubin, Julie - jshubin@gmu.edu
  159. Singer, Harvey - hsinger@gmu.edu
  160. Smirniotopoulos, Peter - psmirnio@gmu.edu
  161. Snyder, R. William - rsnyder9@gmu.edu
  162. Soleymani, Patrick - psoleyma@gmu.edu
  163. Soleymani, Patrick - psoleyma@gmu.edu
  164. Stanghini, Jeremiah - jstanghi@gmu.edu
  165. Sweeney, Kyle - ksweene6@gmu.edu
  166. Tavakoli, Ali - atavako2@gmu.edu
  167. Tharp, Steven - stharp@gmu.edu
  168. Theeke, Matt - mtheeke@gmu.edu
  169. Thoman, Dan - dthoman@gmu.edu
  170. Tretola, Betsy M. - btretola@gmu.edu
  171. Tsirigotis, Eugenia (Peggy) - etsirigo@gmu.edu
  172. Vadakkepatt, Gautham - gvadakke@gmu.edu
  173. Van de Riet II, Malcolm -
  174. Vanderpool, Michael - mvander4@gmu.edu
  175. Vermaaten, Diane - dvermaat@gmu.edu
  176. Viccora, Elaine - eviccora@gmu.edu
  177. Visvanathan, Gnanakumar - gvisvana@gmu.edu
  178. Waldron, Jim - jwaldro6@gmu.edu
  179. Wales, Michelle - mwales2@gmu.edu
  180. Wang, George H. K. - gwang2@gmu.edu
  181. Wentland, Kelly - kwentlan@gmu.edu
  182. West, Skip - skipwest@cox.net
  183. Wheeler, Darren - dwheele3@gmu.edu
  184. White, Curtiss - cwhitea@gmu.edu
  185. Wiesen, Taylor - twiesen@gmu.edu
  186. Wittman, Sarah - swittman@gmu.edu
  187. Wolf, Paige - pwolf1@gmu.edu
  188. Wolfe, James - jwolfe7@gmu.edu
  189. Wood, Cheryl - cwood9@gmu.edu
  190. Woodall, Regina -
  191. Yahya-Zadeh, Massood - mzadeh@gmu.edu
  192. Yang, Jingyuan - jyang53@GMU.EDU
  193. Yasai, Masoud - myasai@gmu.edu
  194. Ye, Shun - sye2@gmu.edu
  195. York, Charles - cyork4@gmu.edu
  196. Young, Kevin P. - kyoung6@gmu.edu
  197. Yuckenberg, Ashley - amcclel2@gmu.edu
  198. Zelman, Shawn T. - szelman@gmu.edu
  199. Zylstra, Alexandria - azylstr2@gmu.edu