FacebookTwitterInstagramLinkedInYouTube

George Mason UniversitySchool of Business

Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Abdelfattah, Belal - babdelfa@gmu.edu
  2. Aier, JK - jaier@gmu.edu
  3. Aldatmaz, Serdar - saldatma@gmu.edu
  4. Anderson, Mike - mander19@gmu.edu
  5. Auffret, Jean-Pierre - jauffret@gmu.edu
  6. Austin, Leila - laustin6@gmu.edu
  7. Aydin, Ayhan - aaydin2@gmu.edu
  8. Bellos, Ioannis - ibellos@gmu.edu
  9. Broshears, R. Scott - rbroshea@gmu.edu
  10. Brown, Jackie - jbrown39@gmu.edu
  11. Canterbury, Shelly - scanterb@gmu.edu
  12. Cheema, Jehanzeb - jcheema1@gmu.edu
  13. Chen, Long - lchenk@gmu.edu
  14. Chen, Min - mchen15@gmu.edu
  15. Cheng, Constant - ccheng5@gmu.edu
  16. Christophe, Stephen E. - schristo@gmu.edu
  17. Conaway, Jenelle - jconawa@gmu.edu
  18. Cramton, Catherine D. - ccramton@gmu.edu
  19. Crockett, John H. - jcrocket@gmu.edu
  20. Cronin, Matthew A. - mcronin@gmu.edu
  21. D'Antonio, Laura - ldantoni@gmu.edu
  22. Das, Sidhartha - sdas@gmu.edu
  23. Deans, Candice - pdeans@gmu.edu
  24. Demory, Yvonne - ydemory@gmu.edu
  25. Douthett, Edward - edouthet@gmu.edu
  26. Druehl, Cheryl - cdruehl@gmu.edu
  27. Dutta, Amitava - adutta@gmu.edu
  28. Faughnan, Janet - jfaughna@gmu.edu
  29. Gallay, David R. - dgallay@gmu.edu
  30. Garcia, Toni - tgarcia3@gmu.edu
  31. Grady, Victoria - vgrady3@gmu.edu
  32. Green, Colleen - cgreen26@gmu.edu
  33. Gring-Pemble, Lisa - lgringpe@gmu.edu
  34. Hanweck, Gerald A. - ghanweck@gmu.edu
  35. Harris, Cameron - charris@gmu.edu
  36. Harvey, James W. - jharvey@gmu.edu
  37. Hasan, Syed - shasan2@gmu.edu
  38. Hendricks, Gretchen - ghendri2@gmu.edu
  39. Hillen, John - jhillen@gmu.edu
  40. Hock, Stefan - shock@gmu.edu
  41. Hoppner, Jessica - jhoppner@gmu.edu
  42. Horstmeyer, Derek - dhorstme@gmu.edu
  43. Hsieh, Jim - jhsieh@gmu.edu
  44. Hylton, Constance M. - chylton@gmu.edu
  45. Ingram, Mark - mingram@gmu.edu
  46. Johnson, Bret - bjohns37@gmu.edu
  47. Joiner, Christopher - cjoiner@gmu.edu
  48. Josephson, Brett - bjosephs@gmu.edu
  49. Joshi, Maheshkumar P. - mpjoshi@gmu.edu
  50. Jung, Eun Ju - ejung6@gmu.edu
  51. Kim, Mindy (Hyo Jung) - hkim75@gmu.edu
  52. Kitching, Karen - kkitchin@gmu.edu
  53. Klimoski, Richard J. - rklimosk@gmu.edu
  54. Kravitz, David A. - dkravitz@gmu.edu
  55. Kulick, Jeffrey - jkulick@gmu.edu
  56. Langfred, Claus - clangfre@gmu.edu
  57. Larsen, Richard - rlarsen@gmu.edu
  58. Lauer, Anne - alauer4@gmu.edu
  59. Lee, Chi-Hyon - cle5@gmu.edu
  60. Lee, Hun - hleeb@gmu.edu
  61. Lee, Jongdoo - jlee11@gmu.edu
  62. Lee, Seokwoo - slee65@gmu.edu
  63. Li, Jiasun - jli29@gmu.edu
  64. Li, Lucie - xli43@gmu.edu
  65. Ling, Yan - yling@gmu.edu
  66. Magro, Anne - amagro@gmu.edu
  67. Marks, Michelle - mmarks@gmu.edu
  68. McCrohan, Kevin - kmccroha@gmu.edu
  69. Meamber, Laurie A. - lmeamber@gmu.edu
  70. Mehta, Kumar - kmehta1@gmu.edu
  71. Menon, Nirup - nmenon@gmu.edu
  72. Miller, David J. - dmillerq@gmu.edu
  73. Mishra, Anant - amishra6@gmu.edu
  74. Moteabbed, Shora - smoteabb@gmu.edu
  75. Mungai, Wambui - wmungai@gmu.edu
  76. Nykyforovych, Maria - mnykyfor@gmu.edu
  77. O'Neill, Olivia (Mandy) - ooneill@gmu.edu
  78. Parker, Cindy - cparker8@gmu.edu
  79. Pawlewicz, Robert - rpawlewi@gmu.edu
  80. Peiperl, Maury - busdean@gmu.edu
  81. Philipov, Alexander - aphilipo@gmu.edu
  82. Pierce, Rob - rpierce7@gmu.edu
  83. Pilloff, Steve - spilloff@gmu.edu
  84. Porter, Timothy - tporter6@gmu.edu
  85. Requeijo, Tiago - trequeij@gmu.edu
  86. Reynolds, Colleen - creyno10@gmu.edu
  87. Rockmann, Kevin - krockman@gmu.edu
  88. Román, Francisco - froman2@gmu.edu
  89. Rosenbusch, Katherine - krosenbu@gmu.edu
  90. Sanders, Anthony - asander7@gmu.edu
  91. Sanyal, Pallab - psanyal@gmu.edu
  92. Singer, Harvey - hsinger@gmu.edu
  93. Soleymani, Patrick - psoleyma@gmu.edu
  94. Sweeney, Kyle - ksweene6@gmu.edu
  95. Theeke, Matt - mtheeke@gmu.edu
  96. Tretola, Betsy M. - btretola@gmu.edu
  97. Vadakkepatt, Gautham - gvadakke@gmu.edu
  98. Vermaaten, Diane - dvermaat@gmu.edu
  99. Viccora, Elaine - eviccora@gmu.edu
  100. Visvanathan, Gnanakumar - gvisvana@gmu.edu
  101. Wang, George H. K. - gwang2@gmu.edu
  102. Wentland, Kelly - kwentlan@gmu.edu
  103. Wiesen, Taylor - twiesen@gmu.edu
  104. Wolf, Paige - pwolf1@gmu.edu
  105. Wolfe, James - jwolfe7@gmu.edu
  106. Yahya-Zadeh, Massood - mzadeh@gmu.edu
  107. Yasai, Masoud - myasai@gmu.edu
  108. Ye, Shun - sye2@gmu.edu
  109. Yuckenberg, Ashley - amcclel2@gmu.edu
  110. Zylstra, Alexandria - azylstr2@gmu.edu