Www.facebook
George Mason UniversitySchool of Business

Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Abdelfattah, Belal - babdelfa@gmu.edu
  2. Abou Ghazaleh May - mabough2@gmu.edu
  3. Abouelnaga, Amir - aaboueln@gmu.edu
  4. Aier, JK - jaier@gmu.edu
  5. Aldatmaz, Serdar - saldatma@gmu.edu
  6. Algarotti, Jennifer - jmagroal@gmu.edu
  7. Almquist, Marty - malmqui3@gmu.edu
  8. Anderson, Mike - mander19@gmu.edu
  9. Auffret, Jean-Pierre - jauffret@gmu.edu
  10. Austin, Leila - laustin6@gmu.edu
  11. Aydin, Ayhan - aaydin2@gmu.edu
  12. Baker, Heather - hbaker2@gmu.edu
  13. Banerjee, Joydip - jbanerje@gmu.edu
  14. Barber, Shauntae - sbarber4@gmu.edu
  15. Bartch, Zachary - zbartsch@gmu.edu
  16. Bellos, Ioannis - ibellos@gmu.edu
  17. Brody, Alan - abrody@gmu.edu
  18. Brooks, Gary - gbrooks2@gmu.edu
  19. Broshears, R. Scott - rbroshea@gmu.edu
  20. Brow, Ray - rbrow@gmu.edu
  21. Brown, Jackie - jbrown39@gmu.edu
  22. Buhler, Brandon - bbuhler@gmu.edu
  23. Canterbury, Shelly - scanterb@gmu.edu
  24. Carlton, David R. - rcarlto2@gmu.edu
  25. Chase, Mark - mchase4@gmu.edu
  26. Cheema, Jehanzeb - jcheema1@gmu.edu
  27. Chen, Long - lchenk@gmu.edu
  28. Chen, Min - mchen15@gmu.edu
  29. Cheng, Constant - ccheng5@gmu.edu
  30. Chhabra, Vineet - vchhabr@gmu.edu
  31. Christophe, Stephen E. - schristo@gmu.edu
  32. Conaway, Jenelle - jconawa@gmu.edu
  33. Connor, Lucy - lconnor2@gmu.edu
  34. Connors, Patrick - pconnors@gmu.edu
  35. Cotton, John G. - jcotton3@gmu.edu
  36. Crabtree, Greg - gcrabtre@gmu.edu
  37. Cramton, Catherine D. - ccramton@gmu.edu
  38. Crockett, John H. - jcrocket@gmu.edu
  39. Cronin, Matthew A. - mcronin@gmu.edu
  40. Curran, Michael J. - mcurran4@gmu.edu
  41. D'Antonio, Laura - ldantoni@gmu.edu
  42. Dade, Damon - ddade@gmu.edu
  43. Dakin, Shaun - sdakin@gmu.edu
  44. Das, Sidhartha - sdas@gmu.edu
  45. Davies, Tom - tdavies2@gmu.edu
  46. de Janasz, Suzanne C. - sdejanas@gmu.edu
  47. Deans, Candace - pdeans@gmu.edu
  48. Demory, Yvonne - ydemory@gmu.edu
  49. Disu, Gbemi - gdisu@gmu.edu
  50. Dossani, Nazir - ndossani@gmu.edu
  51. Douthett, Edward - edouthet@gmu.edu
  52. Druehl, Cheryl - cdruehl@gmu.edu
  53. Dutta, Amitava - adutta@gmu.edu
  54. D’Antonio, Laura - ldantoni@gmu.edu
  55. Faughnan, Janet - jfaughna@gmu.edu
  56. Ford, Meggan - mford11@gmu.edu
  57. Frampton, J. Scott - jframpto@gmu.edu
  58. French, Roderick - rfrench6@gmu.edu
  59. Gallay, David R. - dgallay@gmu.edu
  60. Garcia, Toni - tgarcia3@gmu.edu
  61. Gaudian, Robert - rgaudian@gmu.edu
  62. Grady, Victoria - vgrady3@gmu.edu
  63. Green, Colleen - cgreen26@gmu.edu
  64. Grimsley, Kat - cgrims@gmu.edu
  65. Grindall, Brian - bgrindal@gmu.edu
  66. Gring-Pemble, Lisa - lgringpe@gmu.edu
  67. Gross, Alex - agross7@gmu.edu
  68. Guerin, Larry - lguerin@gmu.edu
  69. Guirgis, Mark - mguirgis@gmu.edu
  70. Haider, Syed Jamal - shaider7@gmu.edu
  71. Hamp, Jacquie - jhamp@gmu.edu
  72. Hanweck, Gerald A. - ghanweck@gmu.edu
  73. Harley, Paul - pharley1@gmu.edu
  74. Harris, Cameron - charris@gmu.edu
  75. Harvey, James W. - jharvey@gmu.edu
  76. Hasan, Mohammad R. - mhasan10@gmu.edu
  77. Hasan, Syed - shasan2@gmu.edu
  78. Hassinger, Mark S. - mhassing@gmu.edu
  79. Hendricks, Gretchen - ghendri2@gmu.edu
  80. Hess, Rick - rhess5@gmu.edu
  81. Hillen, John - jhillen@gmu.edu
  82. Hobson, Hugh - hhobson2gmu.edu
  83. Hock, Stefan - shock@gmu.edu
  84. Hoppner, Jessica - jhoppner@gmu.edu
  85. Horstmeyer, Derek - dhorstme@gmu.edu
  86. Hsieh, Jim - jhsieh@gmu.edu
  87. Hurley, Joseph - jhurley@gmu.edu
  88. Hylton, Constance M. - chylton@gmu.edu
  89. Ilisevich, Dan - dilisevi@gmu.edu
  90. Ingram, Mark - mingram@gmu.edu
  91. Jayamohan, Jay - jjayamoh@gmu.edu
  92. Johnson, Bret - bjohns37@gmu.edu
  93. Johnson, Jaimie - jjohns96@gmu.edu
  94. Joiner, Christopher - cjoiner@gmu.edu
  95. Josephson, Brett - bjosephs@gmu.edu
  96. Joshi, Maheshkumar P. - mpjoshi@gmu.edu
  97. Jung, Eun Ju - ejung6@gmu.edu
  98. Jung, Leo - jung20@gmu.edu
  99. Katsantonis, Anna - akatsant@gmu.edu
  100. Kim, Mindy (Hyo Jung) - hkim75@gmu.edu
  101. King, Karen - kking28@gmu.edu
  102. King, Michael - mking34@gmu.edu
  103. Kirkpatrick, Shelley - skirkpa3@gmu.edu
  104. Kitching, Karen - kkitchin@gmu.edu
  105. Klimoski, Richard J. - rklimosk@gmu.edu
  106. Koutney, Colin - ckoutney@gmu.edu
  107. Kravitz, David A. - dkravitz@gmu.edu
  108. Kulick, Jeffrey - jkulick@gmu.edu
  109. Landoll, Christine - clandoll@gmu.edu
  110. Langfred, Claus - clangfre@gmu.edu
  111. Lauer, Anne - alauer4@gmu.edu
  112. Lee, Chi-Hyon - cle5@gmu.edu
  113. Lee, Hun - hleeb@gmu.edu
  114. Lee, Jenny - jlee183@gmu.edu
  115. Lee, Jongdoo - jlee11@gmu.edu
  116. Lee, Seokwoo - slee65@gmu.edu
  117. Li, Jiasun - jli29@gmu.edu
  118. Li, Lucie - xli43@gmu.edu
  119. Liljegren, Jonathan - jliljegr@gmu.edu
  120. Magro, Anne - amagro@gmu.edu
  121. Mainkar, Avinash - amainkar@gmu.edu
  122. Marks, Michelle - mmarks@gmu.edu
  123. Martin, Melissa - mmartin@gmu.edu
  124. Martin, William - wmarti12@gmu.edu
  125. Matthews, Kevin - kmatth3@gmu.edu
  126. Maurer, Allison - amaurer2@gmu.edu
  127. McCrohan, Kevin - kmccroha@gmu.edu
  128. Meamber, Laurie A. - lmeamber@gmu.edu
  129. Medlock, Linda - lmedlock@gmu.edu
  130. Mehta, Kumar - kmehta1@gmu.edu
  131. Menon, Nirup - nmenon@gmu.edu
  132. Miller, David J. - dmillerq@gmu.edu
  133. Mishra, Saurabh - smishra8@gmu.edu
  134. Mitchell, Jill - jmitchep@gmu.edu
  135. Moore, Michelle - mmoore42@gmu.edu
  136. Moteabbed, Shora - smoteabb@gmu.edu
  137. Mungai, Wambui - wmungai@gmu.edu
  138. Murray III, James - jmurray8@gmu.edu
  139. Naithani, Juhi - jnaithan@gmu.edu
  140. Nam, Jong Won - jnam7@gmu.edu
  141. Neville, Frank - fnevill2@gmu.edu
  142. Ngac, Brian - bngac@gmu.edu
  143. Nicolaides, Vias - vnicolai@gmu.edu
  144. Nykyforovych, Maria - mnykyfor@gmu.edu
  145. O'Connell, Michael - moconne@gmu.edu
  146. O'Masta, Lisa - lomasta@gmu.edu
  147. O'Neill, Olivia (Mandy) - ooneill@gmu.edu
  148. Oberst, Karen - koberst@gmu.edu
  149. Pak, Wellington - wpak@gmu.edu
  150. Palmer, Brian - bpalmer4@gmu.edu
  151. Parker, Cindy - cparker8@gmu.edu
  152. Pawlewicz, Robert - rpawlewi@gmu.edu
  153. Peiperl, Maury - busdean@gmu.edu
  154. Pendola, John - jpendola@gmu.edu
  155. Perilla, Germán - gperilla@gmu.edu
  156. Philipov, Alexander - aphilipo@gmu.edu
  157. Pierce, Rob - rpierce7@gmu.edu
  158. Pilloff, Steve - spilloff@gmu.edu
  159. Porter, Timothy - tporter6@gmu.edu
  160. Rector, Coleman G. - crector2@gmu.edu
  161. Ren, Hang - hren5@gmu.edu
  162. Requeijo, Tiago - trequeij@gmu.edu
  163. Reynolds, Colleen - creyno10@gmu.edu
  164. Richey, Sheffield - srichey@gmu.edu
  165. Roberts, Kathleen - krobertl@gmu.edu
  166. Rockmann, Kevin - krockman@gmu.edu
  167. Rodriguez, Gustavo - grodri@gmu.edu
  168. Román, Francisco - froman2@gmu.edu
  169. Rosenbusch, Katherine - krosenbu@gmu.edu
  170. Saad, Jonathan - jsaad2@gmu.edu
  171. Sanders, Anthony - asander7@gmu.edu
  172. Sanyal, Pallab - psanyal@gmu.edu
  173. Schillereff, Ron - rschille@gmu.edu
  174. Schoenberg, Mitchell (Mitch) - mschoenb@gmu.edu
  175. Shubin, Julie - jshubin@gmu.edu
  176. Sin, Heung Gweon - hsin3@gmu.edu
  177. Singer, Harvey - hsinger@gmu.edu
  178. Smirniotopoulos, Peter - psmirnio@gmu.edu
  179. Snyder, R. William - rsnyder9@gmu.edu
  180. Soleymani, Patrick - psoleyma@gmu.edu
  181. Stanghini, Jeremiah - jstanghi@gmu.edu
  182. Suh, Timothy - tsuh2@gmu.edu
  183. Sweeney, Kyle - ksweene6@gmu.edu
  184. Tavakoli, Ali - atavako2@gmu.edu
  185. Tharp, Steven - stharp@gmu.edu
  186. Theeke, Matt - mtheeke@gmu.edu
  187. Thoman, Dan - dthoman@gmu.edu
  188. Tretola, Betsy M. - btretola@gmu.edu
  189. Tsirigotis, Eugenia (Peggy) - etsirigo@gmu.edu
  190. Vadakkepatt, Gautham - gvadakke@gmu.edu
  191. Van de Riet II, Malcolm - mvanderi@gmu.edu
  192. Vanderpool, Michael - mvander4@gmu.edu
  193. Vermaaten, Diane - dvermaat@gmu.edu
  194. Viccora, Elaine - eviccora@gmu.edu
  195. Visvanathan, Gnanakumar - gvisvana@gmu.edu
  196. Waldron, Jim - jwaldro6@gmu.edu
  197. Wales, Michelle - mwales2@gmu.edu
  198. Wang, George H. K. - gwang2@gmu.edu
  199. Wentland, Kelly - kwentlan@gmu.edu
  200. West, Skip - skipwest@cox.net
  201. Wheeler, Darren - dwheele3@gmu.edu
  202. White, Curtiss - cwhitea@gmu.edu
  203. Wiesen, Taylor - twiesen@gmu.edu
  204. Wittman, Sarah - swittman@gmu.edu
  205. Wolf, Paige - pwolf1@gmu.edu
  206. Wolfe, James - jwolfe7@gmu.edu
  207. Wood, Cheryl - cwood9@gmu.edu
  208. Woodall, Regina - rwoodall@gmu.edu
  209. Yahya-Zadeh, Massood - mzadeh@gmu.edu
  210. Yang, Jingyuan - jyang53@gmu.edu
  211. Yao, Andy - ayao2@GMU.EDU
  212. Yarde, Jennifer - jyarde@gmu.edu
  213. Yasai, Masoud - myasai@gmu.edu
  214. Ye, Shun - sye2@gmu.edu
  215. York, Charles - cyork4@gmu.edu
  216. Young, Kevin P. - kyoung6@gmu.edu
  217. Yuckenberg, Ashley - amcclel2@gmu.edu
  218. Zeidan, Mark - mzeidan@gmu.edu
  219. Zelman, Shawn T. - szelman@gmu.edu
  220. Zimmerman, Kent - dzimmer2@gmu.edu
  221. Zucal, Jessica - Jzucal1@gmu.edu
  222. Zylstra, Alexandria - azylstr2@gmu.edu