School of Business Alumni Chapter Elects New Board of Directors

The School of Business Alumni Chapter recently held elections for the 2011-2012 Board of Directors. The Alumni Chapter is governed by the Board of Directors elected by alumni and represents all of the school's more than 23,000 alumni.

Michael Gallagher, MBA ’94

Vice President of Events
John Eisenschmidt, BS ISOM ’08

Vice President of Outreach
Tracy Tran, BS Management ’05

Vice President of Fundraising
Richard Prien, MSTM ’08’

Zhana Edmonds, BS Marketing ’09

Sirena Johnson, BS Accounting ’99

Directors-at-Large (6)
Michael Cosgrove, MBA ’05
Michael Creasy, BS Accounting ’91
Jason Howell, BS Accounting ’98
Gary Meyering, MSTM ’07
Torsten Timm, BS DMIS ’92 & MBA ’94
Polina Zhuravlev, MSTM ’05

Click here to learn more about the School of Business Alumni Chapter and its Board of Directors.

George Mason University School of Business

Ranked by U.S. News & World Report in the top 10 percent of all AACSB accredited business schools, the School of Business is one of only 25 percent of business schools accredited in both business and accounting by the Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB) International.




Main Campus
School of Business 
Enterprise Hall 
4400 University Drive, MS 1B1
Fairfax, VA 22030

AACSB Accreditation