Contact Us

Contact the School of Business at George Mason University

We look forward to hearing from you! For general inquiries, contact: 

Fairfax Campus

Enterprise Hall
(703) 993-1880
masonbus@gmu.edu

Location

Mason Square (formerly the Arlington Campus)

Van Metre Hall, 4th Floor
(703) 993-8006
masonbus@gmu.edu

Location

George Mason University School of Business Staff Directory

For the School of Business Faculty Directory, see this page

Abou Ghazaleh, May

Program Manager, MS in Real Estate Development
Office: Van Metre Hall 422
Phone: (703) 993-5021
Email: mabough2@gmu.edu

Agan, Barbara

Assistant Director, Operations, Executive Development
Office: 9900 Main Street, Suite 200, Room 228
Phone: (703) 993-8275
Email: bagan@gmu.edu

Anderson, Jodie

Senior Enrollment Planning Manager
Office: Remote
Phone: (703) 993-6015
Email: jander52@gmu.edu

Anzaldi, Jennifer

Assistant Director, Marketing and Communications
Office: Remote
Phone: (703) 993-9618
Fax: (703) 993-1867
Email: janzaldi@gmu.edu

Arthur, Collin

Academic Advisor
Office: Enterprise Hall 008
Phone: (703) 993-1880
Emailcarthur7@gmu.edu

Assad, Shay

Senior Research Scientist, Center for Government Contracting
Office: TBD
Phone: TBD
Email: sassad@gmu.edu

Auffret, Jean-Pierre

Director, Research Partnerships and Grants Initiative
Office: Enterprise Hall 049
Phone: (703) 993-5641
Fax: (703) 993-1778
Email: jauffret@gmu.edu

Barton, Rhonda

Director of Business Development, Executive Development
Office: 9900 Main Street, Suite 200, Room 233
Phone: TBD
Email: rbarton6@gmu.edu

Batcheler, Christina

Program Operations Specialist, Research Partnerships and Grants Initiative
Office: Enterprise Hall 050
Phone: (703) 993-3746
Email: cbatchel@gmu.edu

Beasley, Jaclyn

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Online Programs
Office: Remote
Phone: (703) 993-1880
Email: jbeasle@gmu.edu

Beutel, Richard

Senior Research Scientist
Office: TBD
Phone: TBD
Email: rbeutel@gmu.edu

Bolton, Patrice

Program Manager, MSIS and MSTM Programs
Office: Van Metre Hall 434
Phone: (703) 993-4720
Email: pbolton2@gmu.edu

Bonds, Ty-Tanisha

Administrative Associate, Foundations Area
Office: Enterprise Hall 122
Phone: (703) 993-4432
Email: tbonds2@gmu.edu

Brown, Kevin

Salesforce System Administrator
Office: Enterprise Hall 051
Phone: 703.993.3145
Email: kbrown74@gmu.edu

Brown, Rosemary

Manager, HR & Reports
Office: Remote
Phone: (703) 993-1213
Email: rbrown27@gmu.edu

Buchy, Jackie

Sr. Assistant Dean, Graduate Enrollment
Office: Enterprise Hall 028
Phone: (703) 993-1856
Email: Fax:(703) 993-1870
Email: jbuchy@gmu.edu

Byerley, Mary

Operations Manager, Undergraduate Programs
Office: Enterprise Hall 008
Phone: (703) 993-1880
Email: Fax:(703) 993-1886
Email: mbyerley@gmu.edu

Caldwell, Whitney

Assistant Director, Learning, Executive Development
Office: 9900 Main Street, Suite 200, Room 230
Phone: (703) 993-3181
Email: wcaldwel@gmu.edu

Canning, Meagan

Administrative Associate, Career Services
Office: Enterprise Hall 042
Phone: (703) 993-2140
Email: mcanning@gmu.edu

Carrera, Vivan

Resource Management Assistant
Office: Enterprise Hall 036
Phone: (703) 993-6627
Email: vcarrera@gmu.edu

Champion, Sheila

Student Request Coordinator
Office: Enterprise Hall 008
Phone: (703) 993-1880
Email: Fax:(703) 993-1886
Email: schampio@gmu.edu

Chhabra, Nicky

Graduate Enrollment & Outreach Specialist
Office: Van Metre Hall 413
Phone: (703) 993-1864
Email: nchhabra@gmu.edu

Chwat, Marsha

Administrative Associate, Student Success and Retention
Office: Enterprise Hall 008
Phone: (703) 993-1880
Email: Fax:(703) 993-1886
Email: mchwat@gmu.edu

Connor, Kevin

Associate Director of Admissions, Strategic Initiatives
Office: Van Metre Hall 412
Phone: (703) 993-2216
Email: kconnor8@gmu.edu

Dakwala, Shazleen

Admissions Counselor
Office: Van Metre Hall 422
Phone: (703) 993-5163
Email: sdakwal2@gmu.edu

Davis, Morgan

Multi-Media Content Designer
Office: Enterprise Hall 056
Phone: (703) 993-4710
Email: mdavis59@gmu.edu

Dolgas, Charles

Associate Director, Government Contracting
Office: Buchanan Hall D009
Phone: (703) 993-1638
Email: cdolgas@gmu.edu

Druehl, Cheryl

Associate Dean, Faculty
Office: Enterprise Hall 152
Phone: (703) 993-9760
Email: cdruehl@gmu.edu

Dunbar, Jeanea

Specialist, Undergraduate Recruitment & Engagement
Office: Enterprise Hall 026
Phone: TBD
Email:  jdunbar4@gmu.edu

Dyre, Maggie

Resource Management Assistant
Office: Enterprise Hall 248
Phone: (703) 993-5468
Email: mdyre1@gmu.edu

Everhart, Lloyd

Research Manager
Office: Remote
Phone: TBD
Email: leverha1@gmu.edu

Fickers, Crystal

Program Manager, Center of Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Office: TBD
Phone: TBD
Email: cfickers@gmu.edu

Ford, Janine

Senior Administrative Associate, Accounting
Office: Enterprise Hall 240
Phone: (703) 993-4199
Email: Fax:(703) 993-1809
Email: jford12@gmu.edu

Ford, Kevin

Senior Human Resources Specialist
Office: Enterprise Hall 036
Phone: (703) 993-5467
Email: Fax:(703) 993-1867
Email: kford2@gmu.edu

Ford, Meggan

Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Academic Services
Office: Enterprise Hall 030
Phone: (703) 993-1880
Email: Fax:(703) 993-1886
Email: mford11@gmu.edu

Ganus, Amanda

Academic Advisor
Office: Enterprise Hall 008
Phone: (703) 993-1880
Email: aganus@gmu.edu

Garavito, Andrew

Beekeeper
Office: TBD
Phone: TBD
Email: agaravit@gmu.edu

Garcia, Saul

Assistant Director/Academic Advisor, MSM & Graduate Certificates in Business Analytics + Business Fundamentals
Office: Van Metre Hall 429
Phone: (703) 993-4399
Email: sgarci3@gmu.edu

Gautier, Andrew

Technology Specialist
Office: Enterprise Hall 052
Phone: (703) 993-5057
Email: agautier@gmu.edu

Gelona, Kathi

IT Director
Office: Enterprise Hall 052
Phone: 703.993.1837
Email: kgelona@gmu.edu

George, Andrea

Grant Administrator
Office: Enterprise Hall 248
Phone: n/a
Email: ageorge6@gmu.edu

Gocala-Nguyen, Maxwell

Director, Undergraduate Recruitment and Engagement
Office: Enterprise Hall 031
Phone: (703) 993-1884
Email: mgocala@gmu.edu

Goff, Alyssa

Academic Advisor
Office: Enterprise Hall 008
Phone: (703) 993-1880
Email: agoff2@gmu.edu

Green, Anthony

Academic Advisor
Office: Enterprise Hall 008
Phone: (703) 993-1880
Email: agreen55@gmu.edu

Greene, Katie

Assistant Director, Advancement & Alumni Relations
Office: Buchanan Hall D009C
Phone: (703) 993-1020
Email: kparkes@gmu.edu

Griffis, Gabby

Administrative Associate, ISOM
Office: Enterprise Hall 156
Phone: (703) 993-1795
Email: gfedewa@gmu.edu

Grimsley, Kat

Director, MS in Real Estate Development; Associate Director, Center for Real Estate Entrepreneurship
Office: Van Metre Hall 425
Phone: (703) 993-9091
Email: cgrims@gmu.edu

Guidi, Megan

Experiential Learning Manager
Office: Enterprise Hall Suite 042
Phone: (703) 993-2140
Email: mguidi@gmu.edu

Halcrow, Stephanie

Research Scientist
Office: Remote
Phone: (703) 581-7841
Email: shalcrow@gmu.edu

Hammond, Tara

Director, Budget and Human Resources
Office: Remote
Phone: (703) 993-9120
Email: Fax:(703) 993-1867
Email: thammon1@gmu.edu

Hasan, Mohammad Rashed

Executive in Residence, Business for a Better World Center
Office: Enterprise Hall 245
Phone: (703) 993-6745
Email: mhasan10@gmu.edu

Hayes Collins, Mary

Associate Director - MSA, Accounting Certificates, & MS in Finance
Office: Enterprise Hall 032
Phone: (703) 993-9093
Email: mhayesco@gmu.edu

Henderson, Elizabeth

Senior Admissions Counselor, Graduate Studies
Office
: 430 Van Metre Hall 
Phone: (703) 993-8211
Email: ehende@gmu.edu

Hess, Rick

Director, Accreditation and Assessment
Office: Enterprise Hall 029
Phone: (703) 993-4446
Email: rhess5@gmu.edu

Hill, Ashley

Academic Advisor
Office: Enterprise Hall 008
Phone: (703) 993-1880
Email: ahill20@gmu.edu

Hinley, Hayley

Administrative Associate, Graduate Programs
Office: Van Metre Hall 402
Phone: (703) 993-8006
Email: hhinley@gmu.edu

Hinman, Grant

Data Analyst
Office: Enterprise Hall 038
Phone: (703) 993-4991
Email: ghinman@gmu.edu

Honda, Mako

Administrative Associate, Finance
Office: Enterprise Hall 320
Phone: (703) 993-1871
Email: mhonda@gmu.edu

Horan, Caitlin

Assistant Dean - Graduate Academic Services
Office: Van Metre Hall 421
Phone: (703) 993-8161
Email: choran5@gmu.edu

Howick, Rebecca

Interim Director, Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship
Office: Enterprise Hall 042
Phone: (703) 993-9663
Email: rpierce4@gmu.edu

Hyatt, Edward

Research Scientist
Office: Remote
Phone: (571) 733-1374
Email: ehyatt4@gmu.edu

Johnson, Greg

Marketing Manager, Advancement & Alumni Relations
Office: Buchanan Hall, D00E
Phone: (703) 993-5798
Email: gjohnsoc@gmu.edu

Kebe, Margaret

Manager, Resource Management
Office: Enterprise Hall 035
Phone: (703) 993-5468
Email: mdyre1@gmu.edu

Kelly, Thomas

Technology Specialist
Office: Enterprise 054
Phone: TBD
Email: tkelly14@gmu.edu

Kemp, Kimberly

Academic Advising Scheduler
Office: Enterprise Hall 025
Phone: 703.993.3912
Email: kkemp1@gmu.edu

Kessler, Benjamin

Research Communications and Outreach Officer
Office: Remote
Phone: TBD
Email: bkessler@gmu.edu

Kim, Yena

Assistant Director, Student Success & Academic Advising
Office: Enterprise Hall 008
Phone: (703) 993-1880
Email: ykim73@gmu.edu

King, Jason

Academic Advisor
Office: Enterprise Hall 008
Phone: (703) 993-1880
Email: jkingj@gmu.edu

Kling, Brenda

Administrative Associate, Marketing
Office: 9900 Main Street, Suite 200
Phone: (703) 993-1772
Email: bkling@gmu.edu

Klinker, Marianne

Digital Marketing Manager
Office: Enterprise 056
Phone: (703) 993-4569
Email: mklinke@gmu.edu

Kotila, Cathy

Associate Director, Fiscal Management
Office: Enterprise Hall 034
Phone: (703) 993-1542
Email: Fax:(703) 993-1867
Email: ckotila@gmu.edu

Kuchina-Musina, Dolores

Research Scientist
Office: TBD
Phone: TBD
Email: dkuchina@gmu.edu

Kullos, Mitchell

Academic Advisor
Office: Enterprise Hall 008
Phone: (703) 993-1880
Email: mkullos@gmu.edu

Letts, Olivia

Research Manager
Office: TBD
Phone: TBD
Email: oletts@gmu.edu

Lewis, Kaleb

Associate Director, Career Services
Office: Enterprise Hall 035
Phone: (703) 993-2140
Email: klewis31@gmu.edu

Lofgren, Eric

Research Scientist, Center for Government Contracting
Office: Buchanan Hall D009H
Phone: (703) 993-6746
Email: elofgren@gmu.edu

Lopez, Ana

Administrative Manager, Advancement
Office: TBD
Phone: TBD
Email: alopez27@gmu.edu

Lugirawanich, Thaya

Technology Specialist
Office: TBD
Phone: TBD
Email: tlugiraw@gmu.edu

Maribojoc, Roderick

Executive Director, Center for Real Estate Entrepreneurship
Office: Van Metre Hall 433
Phone: (703) 993-1875
Email: rmariboj@gmu.edu

Martin, Destiny

Graduate Program Manager, MBA
Office: Van Metre Hall 419
Phone: (703)993-8787
Email: dmarti45@gmu.edu

Martin, Martha

Academic Advisor
Office: Enterprise Hall 008
Phone: (703) 993-1880
Email: Fax:(703) 993-1886
Email: mmartin1@gmu.edu

McGinn, Jerry

Executive Director, Center for Government Contracting
Office: Buchanan Hall D009
Phone: (703) 993-4156
Email: jmcginn5@gmu.edu

McKenney, Robert

Undergraduate Career Consultant
Office: Enterprise Hall 042
Phone: (703) 993-2140
Email: rmckenne@gmu.edu

McMartin, Benjamin

Sr. Research Scientist
Office: TBD
Phone: TBD
Email: bmcmarti@gmu.edu

Molinari, Cinthia

Administrative Associate, Management
Office: Enterprise Hall 206
Phone: (703) 993-1770
Email: cmolin@gmu.edu

Morris, Bradley

Director, Undergraduate Academic Services
Office: Enterprise Hall 008
Phone: (703) 993-1880
Email: Fax:(703) 993-1886
Email: bmorri17@gmu.edu

Murphy, Emily

Sr. Research Scientist
Office: TBD
Phone: TBD
Email: emurph7@gmu.edu

Neitzke, Eric

Instructional Designer and Technologist
Office: Enterprise Hall 019
Phone: (703) 993-5865
Email: eneitzke@gmu.edu

Nguyen, Bentley

IT Assistant Manager
Office: Enterprise Hall 054
Phone: (703) 993-5057
Email: bnguye38@gmu.edu

Oliveira, Silvia

Administrative Associate, Executive Development
Office: 900 Main Street Office, 227
Phone: (703) 993-6715
Email: solivei2@gmu.edu

Perlman, Devin

Academic Advisor
Office: Enterprise Hall 008
Phone: (703) 993-1880
Email: dperlma@gmu.edu

Pflugshaupt, Melanie

Operations Manager & Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office: Enterprise Hall 246A
Phone: (703) 993-1807
Email: Fax:(703) 993-1867
Email: mpflugsh@gmu.edu

Pulley, James

Coordinator, Undergraduate Recruitment & Outreach
Office: Enterprise Hall 026
Phone: TBD
Email:  jpulley2@gmu.edu

 

Rasheed, Abby

Office Manager, Graduate Programs
Office: Van Metre Hall, Room 418
Phone: (703) 993-2136
Email: arashee6@gmu.edu

Qreitem, Reyhana

Administrative Assistant, Student Success and Retention
Office: Enterprise Hall 008
Phone: (703) 993-1880
Email: rqreitem@gmu.edu

Rezai, Shabnam

Academic Advisor
Office: Enterprise Hall 008
Phone: (703) 993-1880
Email: srezai@gmu.edu

Samayoa, Jeffrey

Administrative Associate, Main Street
Office: 9900 Main Street, Suite 200
Phone: (703) 993-9900
Email: jsamayo@gmu.edu

Sharma, Mira

Administrative Associate, Faculty Records & Reporting
Office: Enterprise Hall 243
Phone: (703) 993-8367
Email: msharma9@gmu.edu

Snodgrass, Aaron

Events Coordinator
Office: Van Metre Hall 427
Phone: (703) 993-4164
Email: asnodgra@gmu.edu

Snyder, Barbara

Director, Student Success and Academic Advising
Office: Enterprise Hall 008
Phone: (703) 993-1880
Email: bmoorman@gmu.edu

Soleymani, Patrick

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs and Strategic Engagement
Office: Enterprise Hall 247
Phone: (703) 993-1880
Email: psoleyma@gmu.edu

Spence, Diane

Executive Director, Finance & Administration; Chief Business Officer
Office: Enterprise Hall 249A
Phone: (703) 993-3725
Email: Fax:(703) 993-1867
Email: dvermaat@gmu.edu

Spring, Christina

Director, Advancement & Alumni Relations
Office: Enterprise Hall 247A
Phone: (703) 993-5297
Email: cspring4@gmu.edu

Stevenson, Judith

Instructional Designer and Technologist
Office: Enterprise Hall 045
Phone: (703) 993-1889
Email: jstevenb@gmu.edu

Stone, Kiel

Interim Director, Marketing and Communications
Office: Enterprise Hall 248
Phone: 703.993.2043
Email: kstone1@gmu.edu

Stoner, Kerry

Graduate Program Manager, MSF, MSA and ACCT Certificates
Office: Enterprise Hall 032
Phone: (703) 993-6699
Email: kstoner@gmu.edu

Tatton, Carson

Academic Advisor
Office: Enterprise Hall 008
Phone: (703) 993-1880
Email: ctatton@gmu.edu

Terrillion, Suzanne

Campaign Director
Office: Buchanan Hall D009A
Phone: (703) 993-9579
Email: sterril2@gmu.edu

Thomas, Leean

Associate Director - MBA Program
Office: Van Metre Hall 427
Phone: (703) 993-7007
Email: lthoma3@gmu.edu

Warweg, Peng

Research Assistant, Research Partnerships and Grants Initiative
Office: Enterprise Hall 050
Phone: (703) 993-1792
Email: pwarweg@gmu.edu

Williams, Kavon

Sr. Assistant Director, Graduate Enrollment Operation
Office: Van Metre Hall 426
Phone: (703) 993-8437
Email: kwilli69@gmu.edu

Williams, Peyton (Grey)

Academic Advisor
Office: Enterprise Hall 008
Phone: (703) 993-1880
Email: pwilli4@gmu.edu

Williams, Sara

Initiatives Manager
Office: Enterprise Hall 246
Phone: TBD
Email: swilli94@gmu.edu

Willigan, Kerry

Assistant Dean, Career Services
Office: Enterprise Hall 042
Phone: (703) 993-2140
Email: kwilliga@gmu.edu

Wolf, Paige

Associate Dean, Graduate Programs
Office: Enterprise Hall 027, Van Metre Hall 431
Phone: (703) 993-1758
Email: Fax:(703) 993-1870
Email: pwolf1@gmu.edu

Wright, Yashika

Human Resources Specialist
Office: Enterprise Hall 037
Phone: (703) 993-1854
Email: ywright3@gmu.edu