Www.facebook
George Mason UniversitySchool of Business

General Inquiries:

School of Business
Fairfax Campus
Enterprise Hall
703-993-1880

School of Business
Arlington Campus
Van Metre Hall, 4th Floor
703-993-8006

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Abou Ghazaleh, May
    Program Manager, MS in Real Estate Development Office:Van Metre Hall 422Phone:703-993-5021Email:mabough2@gmu.edu
  2. Agan, Barbara
    Assistant Director, Operations, Executive Development Office:9900 Main Street, Suite 200, Room 228Phone:703-993-8275Email:bagan@gmu.edu
  3. Anderson, Jodie
    Senior Enrollment Planning Manager Office:RemotePhone:703-993-6015Email:jander52@gmu.edu
  4. Anzaldi, Jennifer
    Assistant Director, Marketing and Communications Office:RemotePhone:703-993-9618Fax:703-993-1867Email:janzaldi@gmu.edu
  5. Arthur, Collin
    Academic Advisor Office:Enterprise Hall 019Phone:(703) 993-1880Email:carthur7@gmu.edu
  6. Auffret, Jean-Pierre
    Director, Research Partnerships and Grants Initiative Office:Enterprise Hall 049Phone:703-993-5641Fax:703-993-1778Email:jauffret@gmu.edu
  7. Barton, Rhonda
    Director of Business Development, Executive Development Office:9900 Main Street, Suite 200, Room 233Phone:TBDEmail:rbarton6@gmu.edu
  8. Batcheler, Christina
    Program Operations Specialist, Research Partnerships and Grants Initiative Office:Enterprise Hall 050Phone:703-993-3746Email:cbatchel@gmu.edu
  9. Beasley, Jaclyn
    Assistant Director of Undergraduate Online Programs Office:Enterprise Hall 012Phone:703-993-1880Email:jbeasle@gmu.edu
  10. Blue, Kimberly
    Graduate Career Manager Office:Van Metre Hall 404Phone:703-993-8251Email:kblue4@gmu.edu
  11. Bolton, Patrice
    Program Manager, MSIS and MSTM Programs Office:Van Metre Hall 434Phone:703-993-4720Email:pbolton2@gmu.edu
  12. Bonds, Ty-Tanisha
    Administrative Associate, Foundations Area Office:Enterprise Hall 122Phone:703-993-4432Email:tbonds2@gmu.edu
  13. Brown, Kevin
    Salesforce System Administrator Office:Enterprise Hall 051Phone:703.993.3145Email:kbrown74@gmu.edu
  14. Brown, Rosemary
    Manager, HR & Reports Office:RemotePhone:703-993-1213Email:rbrown27@gmu.edu
  15. Buchy, Jackie
    Sr. Assistant Dean, Graduate Enrollment Office:Enterprise Hall 028Phone:703-993-1856Fax:703-993-1870Email:jbuchy@gmu.edu
  16. Byerley, Mary
    Operations Manager, Undergraduate Programs Office:Enterprise Hall 008Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:mbyerley@gmu.edu
  17. Caldwell, Whitney
    Assistant Director, Learning, Executive Development Office:9900 Main Street, Suite 200, Room 230Phone:703-993-3181Email:wcaldwel@gmu.edu
  18. Canning, Meagan
    Administrative Associate, Career Services Office:Enterprise Hall 042Phone:703-993-2140Email:mcanning@gmu.edu
  19. Carrera, Vivan
    Resource Management Assistant Office:Enterprise Hall 036Phone:(703) 993-6627Email:vcarrera@gmu.edu
  20. Champion, Sheila
    Student Request Coordinator Office:Enterprise Hall 008Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:schampio@gmu.edu
  21. Chasin, Rachel
    Manager, Marketing and Communications Office:Enterprise Hall 056Phone:703-993-5375Email:rchasin@gmu.edu
  22. Chhabra, Nicky
    Graduate Enrollment & Outreach Specialist Office:Van Metre Hall 413Phone:703-993-1864Email:nchhabra@gmu.edu
  23. Chwat, Marsha
    Administrative Associate, Student Success and Retention Office:Enterprise Hall 008Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:mchwat@gmu.edu
  24. Connor, Kevin
    Associate Director of Admissions, Strategic Initiatives Office:Van Metre Hall 412Phone:703-993-2216Email:kconnor8@gmu.edu
  25. Davis, Morgan
    Multi-Media Content Designer Office:Enterprise Hall 056Phone:703-993-4710Email:mdavis59@gmu.edu
  26. Dempsey, Natalia
    Undergraduate Recruitment and Engagement Specialist Office:Enterprise Hall 022Phone:703-993-4163Email:ndempsey@gmu.edu
  27. Dolgas, Charles
    Associate Director, Government Contracting Office:Buchanan Hall D009Phone:703-993-1638Email:cdolgas@gmu.edu
  28. Druehl, Cheryl
    Associate Dean, Faculty Office:Enterprise Hall 152Phone:703-993-9760Email:cdruehl@gmu.edu
  29. Dyre, Maggie
    Resource Management Assistant Office:Enterprise Hall 248Phone:703-993-5468Email:mdyre1@gmu.edu
  30. Everhart, Lloyd
    Research Manager Office:RemotePhone:TBDEmail:leverha1@gmu.edu
  31. Fedewa, Gabriella
    Administrative Associate, ISOM Office:Enterprise Hall 156Phone:703-993-1795Email:gfedewa@gmu.edu
  32. Ford, Janine
    Senior Administrative Associate, Accounting Office:Enterprise Hall 240Phone:703-993-4199Fax:703-993-1809Email:jford12@gmu.edu
  33. Ford, Kevin
    Senior Human Resources Specialist Office:Enterprise Hall 036Phone:703-993-5467Fax:703-993-1867Email:kford2@gmu.edu
  34. Ford, Meggan
    Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Academic Services Office:Enterprise Hall 030Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:mford11@gmu.edu
  35. Gamblin, Malerie
    Academic Advisor Office:Enterprise Hall 008Phone:703-993-1880Email:mgamblin@gmu.edu
  36. Garavito, Andrew
    Beekeeper Office:TBDPhone:TBDEmail:agaravit@gmu.edu
  37. Garcia, Saul
    Assistant Director, MSM and Business Certificate Programs Office:Van Metre Hall 429Phone:703-993-4399Email:sgarci3@gmu.edu
  38. Gautier, Andrew
    Technology Specialist Office:Enterprise Hall 052Phone:703-993-5057Email:agautier@gmu.edu
  39. Gelona, Kathy
    IT Director Office:Enterprise Hall 052Phone:703.993.1837Email:kgelona@gmu.edu
  40. George, Andrea
    Grant Administrator Office:Enterprise Hall 248Phone:n/aEmail:ageorge6@gmu.edu
  41. Gibson, Julise
    Associate Director of Admissions, Diversity and Access Recruitment Office:RemotePhone:703-993-1857Email:jdanie27@gmu.edu
  42. Gocala-Nguyen, Maxwell
    Director, Undergraduate Recruitment and Engagement Office:Enterprise Hall 031Phone:703-993-1884Email:mgocala@gmu.edu
  43. Goff, Alyssa
    Academic Advisor Office:Enterprise Hall 022Phone:(703) 993-1880Email:agoff2@gmu.edu
  44. Greene, Katie
    Assistant Director, Advancement & Alumni Relations Office:Buchanan Hall D009CPhone:703-993-1020Email:kparkes@gmu.edu
  45. Griffin, Taylor
    Program Manager, Executive Development Office:9900 Main Street, Suite 200, Office 227Phone:(703) 993-6619Email:tgriff12@gmu.edu
  46. Grimsley, Kat
    Director, MS in Real Estate Development; Associate Director, Center for Real Estate Entrepreneurship Office:Van Metre Hall 425Phone:703-993-9091Email:cgrims@gmu.edu
  47. Guidi, Megan
    Undergraduate Career Consultant Office:Enterprise Hall Suite 042Phone:(703) 993-2140Email:mguidi@gmu.edu
  48. Hailey, William
    Undergraduate Recruitment & Engagement Associate Office:Enterprise Hall 022Phone:703-993-6151Email:whailey@gmu.edu
  49. Halcrow, Stephanie
    Research Scientist Office:RemotePhone:(703) 581-7841Email:shalcrow@gmu.edu
  50. Hammond, Tara
    Director, Budget and Human Resources Office:RemotePhone:703-993-9120Fax:703-993-1867Email:thammon1@gmu.edu
  51. Hasan, Mohammad Rashed
    Executive in Residence, Business for a Better World Center Office:Enterprise Hall 245Phone:703-993-6745Email:mhasan10@gmu.edu
  52. Hayes Collins, Mary
    Associate Director - MSA, Accounting Certificates, & MS in Finance Office:Enterprise Hall 032Phone:703-993-9093Email:mhayesco@gmu.edu
  53. Hess, Rick
    Director, Accreditation and Assessment Office:Enterprise Hall 029Phone:703-993-4446Email:rhess5@gmu.edu
  54. Hill, Ashley
    Academic Advisor Office:Enterprise Hall 012Phone:(703) 993-1880Email:ahill20@gmu.edu
  55. Hinman, Grant
    Data Analyst Office:Enterprise Hall 038Phone:(703) 993-4991Email:ghinman@gmu.edu
  56. Hinton, Hayley
    Administrative Associate, Graduate Programs Office:Van Metre Hall 402Phone:703-993-8006Email:hhinton2@gmu.edu
  57. Honda, Mako
    Administrative Associate, Finance Office:Enterprise Hall 320Phone: (703) 993-1871Email:mhonda@gmu.edu
  58. Horan, Caitlin
    Assistant Dean - Graduate Academic Services Office:Van Metre Hall 421Phone:703-993-8161Email:choran5@gmu.edu
  59. Howick, Rebecca
    Program Manager, Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship Office:Enterprise Hall 042Phone:703-993-9663Email:rpierce4@gmu.edu
  60. Hyatt, Edward
    Research Scientist Office:RemotePhone:(571) 733-1374Email:ehyatt4@gmu.edu
  61. Johnson, Greg
    Marketing Manager, Advancement & Alumni Relations Office:Buchanan Hall, D00EPhone:703-993-5798Email:gjohnsoc@gmu.edu
  62. Kebe, Margaret
    Manager, Resource Management Office:Enterprise Hall 035Phone:703-993-5468Email:mdyre1@gmu.edu
  63. Kelleher, Nicole
    Administrative Associate, Center for Innovation & Entrepreneurship Office:Enterprise Hall 278Phone:703-993-1768Email:nkelleh@gmu.edu
  64. Kelly, Thomas
    Technology Specialist Office:Enterprise 054Phone:TBDEmail:tkelly14@gmu.edu
  65. Kemp, Kimberly
    Academic Advising Scheduler Office:Enterprise Hall 025Phone:703.993.3912Email:kkemp1@gmu.edu
  66. Kessler, Benjamin
    Research Communications and Outreach Officer Office:RemotePhone:TBDEmail:bkessler@gmu.edu
  67. Kim, Yena
    Assistant Director, Student Success & Academic Advising Office:Enterprise Hall 016Phone:703-993-1880Email:ykim73@gmu.edu
  68. King, Jason
    Academic Advisor Office:Enterprise Hall 008Phone:703-993-1880Email:jkingj@gmu.edu
  69. Kling, Brenda
    Administrative Associate, Marketing Office:9900 Main Street, Suite 200Phone:703-993-1772Email:bkling@gmu.edu
  70. Klinker, Marianne
    Digital Marketing Manager Office:Enterprise 056Phone:703-993-4569Email:mklinke@gmu.edu
  71. Kotila, Cathy
    Associate Director, Fiscal Management Office:Enterprise Hall 034Phone:703-993-1542Fax:703-993-1867Email:ckotila@gmu.edu
  72. Kubovcik, Kyle
    Internship Coordinator Office:Enterprise Hall 044Phone:703-993-2140Email:kkubovci@gmu.edu
  73. Kwon, Minji
    Academic Advisor Office:Enterprise Hall 008Phone:703-993-1880Email:mkwon6@gmu.edu
  74. Langford, Alison
    Administrative Associate, Center for Government Contracting Office:Buchanan Hall D009Phone:703-993-6489Email:langfor@gmu.edu
  75. Lewis, Kaleb
    Associate Director, Career Services Office:Enterprise Hall 035Phone:703-993-2140Email:klewis31@gmu.edu
  76. Lindsey, Margaret
    Administrative Associate, Dean’s Office Office:Enterprise Hall 240Phone:703-993-4767Email:mlindse@gmu.edu
  77. Lofgren, Eric
    Research Scientist, Center for Government Contracting Office:Buchanan Hall D009HPhone:703-993-6746Email:elofgren@gmu.edu
  78. Lugirawancih, Thaya
    Technology Specialist Office:TBDPhone:TBDEmail:tlugiraw@gmu.edu
  79. Marble, Aldwyn David
    Associate Director of Development and Alumni Relations Office:Buchanan Hall D009CPhone:(703) 993-6623Email:amarble2@gmu.edu
  80. Maribojoc, Roderick
    Executive Director, Center for Real Estate Entrepreneurship Office:Van Metre Hall 433Phone:703-993-1875Email:rmariboj@gmu.edu
  81. Martin, Destiny
    Graduate Program Manager, MBA Office:Van Metre Hall 419Phone:(703)993-8787Email:dmarti45@gmu.edu
  82. Martin, Martha
    Academic Advisor Office:Enterprise Hall 010Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:mmartin1@gmu.edu
  83. McGinn, Jerry
    Executive Director, Center for Government Contracting Office:Buchanan Hall D009Phone:703-993-4156Email:jmcginn5@gmu.edu
  84. McKenney, Robert
    Undergraduate Career Consultant Office:Enterprise Hall 042Phone:703-993-2140Email:rmckenne@gmu.edu
  85. McPherson, Michael
    Research Scientist Office:RemotePhone:TBDEmail:mmcpher6@gmu.edu
  86. Miller, David J.
    Director, Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Office:Enterprise Hall 042Phone:(703) 993-1768Email:dmillerq@gmu.edu
  87. Molinari, Cinthia
    Administrative Associate, Management Office:Enterprise Hall 206Phone:703-993-1770Email:cmolin@gmu.edu
  88. Morris, Bradley
    Director, Undergraduate Academic Services Office:Enterprise Hall 015Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-1886Email:bmorri17@gmu.edu
  89. Neitzke, Eric
    Instructional Designer and Technologist Office:Enterprise Hall 019Phone:703-993-5865Email:eneitzke@gmu.edu
  90. Nguyen, Bentley
    IT Assistant Manager Office:Enterprise Hall 054Phone:703-993-5057Email:bnguye38@gmu.edu
  91. Oliveira, Silvia
    Administrative Associate, Executive Development Office:900 Main Street Office, 227Phone:703-993-6715Email:solivei2@gmu.edu
  92. Peiperl, Maury
    Dean Office:Enterprise Hall 244Phone:703-993-1880Email:busdean@gmu.edu
  93. Perilla, German
    Director, Mason Honey Bee Initiative Office:Enterprise Hall 042Phone:703-993-2252Email:gperilla@gmu.edu
  94. Perlman, Devin
    Academic Advisor Office:Enterprise Hall 011Phone:703.993.5498Email:dperlma@gmu.edu
  95. Pflugshaupt, Melanie
    Operations Manager & Executive Assistant to the Dean Office:Enterprise Hall 246APhone:703-993-1807Fax:703-993-1867Email:mpflugsh@gmu.edu
  96. Qreitem, Reyhana
    Administrative Assistant, Student Success and Retention Office:Enterprise Hall 008Phone:703-993-1865Email:rqreitem@gmu.edu
  97. Rasheed, Abby
    Office Manager, Graduate Programs Office:Van Metre Hall, Room 418Phone:703-993-2136Email:arashee6@gmu.edu
  98. Rezai, Shabnam
    Academic Advisor Office:Enterprise Hall 010Phone:703-993-1880Email:srezai@gmu.edu
  99. Samayoa, Jeffrey
    Administrative Associate, Main Street Office:9900 Main Street, Suite 200Phone:703-993-9900Email:jsamayo@gmu.edu
  100. Sharma, Mira
    Administrative Associate, Faculty Records & Reporting Office:Enterprise Hall 243Phone:703-993-8367Email:msharma9@gmu.edu
  101. Snodgrass, Aaron
    Events Coordinator Office:Van Metre Hall 427Phone:703-993-4164Email:asnodgra@gmu.edu
  102. Snyder, Barbara
    Director, Student Success and Academic Advising Office:Enterprise Hall 021Phone:703-993-1880Email:bmoorman@gmu.edu
  103. Soleymani, Patrick
    Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs Office:Enterprise Hall 247Phone:703-993-1880Email:psoleyma@gmu.edu
  104. Spence, Diane
    Executive Director, Finance & Administration; Chief Business Officer Office:Enterprise Hall 249APhone:703-993-3725Fax:703-993-1867Email:dvermaat@gmu.edu
  105. Spring, Christina
    Director, Advancement & Alumni Relations Office:Enterprise Hall 247APhone:703-993-5297Email:cspring4@gmu.edu
  106. Stevenson, Judith
    Instructional Designer and Technologist Office:Enterprise Hall 045Phone:703-993-1889Email:jstevenb@gmu.edu
  107. Stone, Kiel
    Interim Director, Marketing and Communications Office:Enterprise Hall 248Phone:703.993.2043Email:kstone1@gmu.edu
  108. Stoner, Kerry
    Graduate Program Manager, MSF, MSA and ACCT Certificates Office:Enterprise Hall 032Phone:(703) 993-6699Email:kstoner@gmu.edu
  109. Tatton, Carson
    Academic Advisor Office:Enterprise Hall 014Phone:(703) 993-1880Email:ctatton@gmu.edu
  110. Terrillion, Suzanne
    Campaign Director Office:Buchanan Hall D009APhone:703-993-9579Email:sterril2@gmu.edu
  111. Thomas, Leean
    Associate Director - MBA Program Office:Van Metre Hall 427Phone:703-993-7007Email:lthoma3@gmu.edu
  112. Warweg, Peng
    Research Assistant, Research Partnerships and Grants Initiative Office:Enterprise Hall 050Phone:703-993-1792Email:pwarweg@gmu.edu
  113. Williams, Kavon
    Sr. Assistant Director, Graduate Enrollment Operation Office:Van Metre Hall 426Phone:703-993-8437Email:kwilli69@gmu.edu
  114. Williams, Sara
    Initiatives Manager Office:Enterprise Hall 246Phone:TBDEmail:swilli94@gmu.edu
  115. Willigan, Kerry
    Assistant Dean, Career Services Office:Enterprise Hall 034Phone:703-993-1880Fax:703-993-2140Email:kwilliga@gmu.edu
  116. Wolf, Paige
    Associate Dean, Graduate Programs Office:Enterprise Hall 027, Van Metre Hall 431Phone:703-993-1758Fax:703-993-1870Email:pwolf1@gmu.edu
  117. Wright, Yashika
    Human Resources Specialist Office:Enterprise Hall 037Phone:703-993-1854Email:ywright3@gmu.edu