Www.facebook
George Mason UniversitySchool of Business

Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Abdelfattah, Belal - babdelfa@gmu.edu
  2. Abou Ghazaleh May - mabough2@gmu.edu
  3. Abouelnaga, Amir - aaboueln@gmu.edu
  4. Abratt, Russell - rabratt@gmu.edu
  5. Aier, JK - jaier@gmu.edu
  6. Aldatmaz, Serdar - saldatma@gmu.edu
  7. Algarotti, Jennifer - jmagroal@gmu.edu
  8. Almquist, Marty - malmqui3@gmu.edu
  9. Altug, Mehmet - maltug@gmu.edu
  10. Anderson, Mike - mander19@gmu.edu
  11. Auffret, Jean-Pierre - jauffret@gmu.edu
  12. Austin, Leila - laustin6@gmu.edu
  13. Baker, Heather - hbaker2@gmu.edu
  14. Banerjee, Joydip - jbanerje@gmu.edu
  15. Barber, Shauntae - sbarber4@gmu.edu
  16. Bartch, Zachary - zbartsch@gmu.edu
  17. Bellos, Ioannis - ibellos@gmu.edu
  18. Brody, Alan - abrody@gmu.edu
  19. Brooks, Gary - gbrooks2@gmu.edu
  20. Brow, Ray - rbrow@gmu.edu
  21. Brown, Jackie - jbrown39@gmu.edu
  22. Buhler, Brandon - bbuhler@gmu.edu
  23. Carlton, David R. - rcarlto2@gmu.edu
  24. Chase, Mark - mchase4@gmu.edu
  25. Cheema, Jehanzeb - jcheema1@gmu.edu
  26. Chen, Long - lchenk@gmu.edu
  27. Chen, Min - mchen15@gmu.edu
  28. Cheng, Constant - ccheng5@gmu.edu
  29. Christophe, Stephen E. - schristo@gmu.edu
  30. Conaway, Jenelle - jconawa@gmu.edu
  31. Connor, Lucy - lconnor2@gmu.edu
  32. Connors, Patrick - pconnors@gmu.edu
  33. Cotton, John G. - jcotton3@gmu.edu
  34. Crabtree, Greg - gcrabtre@gmu.edu
  35. Cronin, Matthew A. - mcronin@gmu.edu
  36. Curran, Michael J. - mcurran4@gmu.edu
  37. Dakin, Shaun - sdakin@gmu.edu
  38. Das, Sidhartha - sdas@gmu.edu
  39. Davies, Tom - tdavies2@gmu.edu
  40. de Janasz, Suzanne C. - sdejanas@gmu.edu
  41. Deans, Candace - pdeans@gmu.edu
  42. Demory, Yvonne - ydemory@gmu.edu
  43. Diouf, Fatou - fdiouf@gmu.edu
  44. Disu, Gbemi - gdisu@gmu.edu
  45. Dossani, Nazir - ndossani@gmu.edu
  46. Douthett, Edward - edouthet@gmu.edu
  47. Druehl, Cheryl - cdruehl@gmu.edu
  48. Dunbar,Teresa E - tedmunds@gmu.edu
  49. Dutta, Amitava - adutta@gmu.edu
  50. Fatena El-Masri - felmasri@gmu.edu
  51. Faughnan, Janet - jfaughna@gmu.edu
  52. Ford, Meggan - mford11@gmu.edu
  53. Frampton, J. Scott - jframpto@gmu.edu
  54. French, Roderick - rfrench6@gmu.edu
  55. Gallay, David R. - dgallay@gmu.edu
  56. Ganjalizadeh, Saiid - sganjal@gmu.edu
  57. Garcia, Toni - tgarcia3@gmu.edu
  58. Gaudian, Robert - rgaudian@gmu.edu
  59. Grady, Victoria - vgrady3@gmu.edu
  60. Greenwood, Brad - bgreenwo@gmu.edu
  61. Grimsley, Kat - cgrims@gmu.edu
  62. Grindall, Brian - bgrindal@gmu.edu
  63. Gring-Pemble, Lisa - lgringpe@gmu.edu
  64. Gross, Alex - agross7@gmu.edu
  65. Guerin, Larry - lguerin@gmu.edu
  66. Guirgis, Mark - mguirgis@gmu.edu
  67. Haider, Syed Jamal - shaider7@gmu.edu
  68. Hamp, Jacquie - jhamp@gmu.edu
  69. Hampe, Gregory - ghampe@gmu.edu
  70. Hanweck, Gerald A. - ghanweck@gmu.edu
  71. Harley, Paul - pharley1@gmu.edu
  72. Harris, Cameron - charris@gmu.edu
  73. Hart, Einav - ehart8@gmu.com
  74. Harvey, James W. - jharvey@gmu.edu
  75. Hasan, M Rashed - mhasan10@gmu.edu
  76. Hasan, Syed - shasan2@gmu.edu
  77. Hassinger, Mark S. - mhassing@gmu.edu
  78. Hendricks, Gretchen - ghendri2@gmu.edu
  79. Hess, Rick - rhess5@gmu.edu
  80. Hillen, John - jhillen@gmu.edu
  81. Hobson, Hugh - hhobson2gmu.edu
  82. Hoppner, Jessica - jhoppner@gmu.edu
  83. Horstmeyer, Derek - dhorstme@gmu.edu
  84. Hsieh, Jim - jhsieh@gmu.edu
  85. Hu, Bo - bhu5@gmu.edu
  86. Hurley, Joseph - jhurley@gmu.edu
  87. Ilisevich, Dan - dilisevi@gmu.edu
  88. Ingram, Mark - mingram@gmu.edu
  89. Jamal, Mohammad - mjamal2@gmu.edu
  90. Jayamohan, Jay - jjayamoh@gmu.edu
  91. Johnson, Bret - bjohns37@gmu.edu
  92. Johnson, Jaimie - jjohns96@gmu.edu
  93. Joiner, Christopher - cjoiner@gmu.edu
  94. Jones, Kevin - kjones81@GMU.EDU
  95. Jones, Sharaya - sjones72@gmu.edu
  96. Josephson, Brett - bjosephs@gmu.edu
  97. Joshi, Maheshkumar P. - mpjoshi@gmu.edu
  98. Jung, Eun Ju - ejung6@gmu.edu
  99. Jung, Leo - jung20@gmu.edu
  100. Katsantonis, Anna - akatsant@gmu.edu
  101. Kim, Mindy (Hyo Jung) - hkim75@gmu.edu
  102. King, Karen - kking28@gmu.edu
  103. King, Michael - mking34@gmu.edu
  104. Kirkpatrick, Shelley - skirkpa3@gmu.edu
  105. Kitching, Karen - kkitchin@gmu.edu
  106. Klimoski, Richard J. - rklimosk@gmu.edu
  107. Kotila, Mark - mkotila@gmu.edu
  108. Koutney, Colin - ckoutney@gmu.edu
  109. Kushwaha, Tarun - tkushwah@gmu.edu
  110. Landoll, Christine - clandoll@gmu.edu
  111. Langfred, Claus - clangfre@gmu.edu
  112. Lauer, Anne - alauer4@gmu.edu
  113. Lee, Chi-Hyon - cle5@gmu.edu
  114. Lee, Hun - hleeb@gmu.edu
  115. Lee, Jung-wha - jlee183@gmu.edu
  116. Li, Jiasun - jli29@gmu.edu
  117. Li, Lucie - xli43@gmu.edu
  118. Liljegren, Jonathan - jliljegr@gmu.edu
  119. Magro, Anne - amagro@gmu.edu
  120. Maguire, Namrata Mehta - nmaguir@gmu.edu
  121. Mainkar, Avinash - amainkar@gmu.edu
  122. Marks, Michelle - mmarks@gmu.edu
  123. Martin, Melissa - mmartin@gmu.edu
  124. Martin, William - wmarti12@gmu.edu
  125. Matthews, Kevin - kmatth3@gmu.edu
  126. Maurer, Allison - amaurer2@gmu.edu
  127. Meamber, Laurie A. - lmeamber@gmu.edu
  128. Medlock, Linda - lmedlock@gmu.edu
  129. Mehta, Kumar - kmehta1@gmu.edu
  130. Menon, Nirup - nmenon@gmu.edu
  131. Messouak, Drissi Boubker - bdrissim@gmu.edu
  132. Miller, David J. - dmillerq@gmu.edu
  133. Mink,Phillip - pmink@gmu.edu
  134. Mishra, Saurabh - smishra8@gmu.edu
  135. Mitchell, Jill - jmitchep@gmu.edu
  136. Moore, Michelle - mmoore42@gmu.edu
  137. Moteabbed, Shora - smoteabb@gmu.edu
  138. Mungai, Wambui - wmungai@gmu.edu
  139. Murray III, James - jmurray8@gmu.edu
  140. Murray Pyle - mpyle2@gmu.edu
  141. Naithani, Juhi - jnaithan@gmu.edu
  142. Nam, Jong Won - jnam7@gmu.edu
  143. Ngac, Brian - bngac@gmu.edu
  144. Nicolaides, Vias - vnicolai@gmu.edu
  145. Nykyforovych, Maria - mnykyfor@gmu.edu
  146. O'Connell, Michael - moconne@gmu.edu
  147. O'Neill, Olivia (Mandy) - ooneill@gmu.edu
  148. Pak, Wellington - wpak@gmu.edu
  149. Palmer, Brian - bpalmer4@gmu.edu
  150. Parker, Cindy - cparker8@gmu.edu
  151. Peiperl, Maury - busdean@gmu.edu
  152. Pendola, John - jpendola@gmu.edu
  153. Perilla, Germán - gperilla@gmu.edu
  154. Perry, George - gperry20@gmu.edu
  155. Philipov, Alexander - aphilipo@gmu.edu
  156. Pierce, Rob - rpierce7@gmu.edu
  157. Pilloff, Steve - spilloff@gmu.edu
  158. Plotnick, Jeremy - jplotnic@gmu.edu
  159. Polat, Ted (Fikret) - mpolat@gmu.edu
  160. Porter, Timothy - tporter6@gmu.edu
  161. Rankin, Kathleen - krankin4@gmu.edu
  162. Ray, Abhishek - aray8@gmu.edu
  163. Rector, Coleman G. - crector2@gmu.edu
  164. Ren, Hang - hren5@gmu.edu
  165. Requeijo, Tiago - trequeij@gmu.edu
  166. Richey, Sheffield - srichey@gmu.edu
  167. Roberts, Kathleen - krobertl@gmu.edu
  168. Rockmann, Kevin - krockman@gmu.edu
  169. Rodriguez, Gustavo - grodri@gmu.edu
  170. Rosenbusch, Katherine - krosenbu@gmu.edu
  171. Saad, Jonathan - jsaad2@gmu.edu
  172. Salazar Sánchez, Héctor - hsalazar@gmu.edu
  173. Sanders, Anthony - asander7@gmu.edu
  174. Sanyal, Pallab - psanyal@gmu.edu
  175. Scates, Charles - cscates@gmu.edu
  176. Schillereff, Ron - rschille@gmu.edu
  177. Schoenberg, Mitchell (Mitch) - mschoenb@gmu.edu
  178. Shubin, Julie - jshubin@gmu.edu
  179. Sin, Heung Gweon - hsin3@gmu.edu
  180. Singer, Harvey - hsinger@gmu.edu
  181. Smirniotopoulos, Peter - psmirnio@gmu.edu
  182. Smith, Kelly - ksmit22@gmu.edu
  183. Snyder, R. William - rsnyder9@gmu.edu
  184. Soleymani, Patrick - psoleyma@gmu.edu
  185. Song (Stephanie) Jinyuan - jsong34@gmu.edu
  186. Spence, Sean - sspenc2@gmu.edu
  187. Stanghini, Jeremiah - jstanghi@gmu.edu
  188. Stubing, David - dstubing@gmu.edu
  189. Suh, Timothy - tsuh2@gmu.edu
  190. Sun, Lin - lsun6@gmu.edu
  191. Svancer, David - dsvancer@masonlive.gmu.edu
  192. Sweeney, Kyle - ksweene6@gmu.edu
  193. Tavakoli, Ali - atavako2@gmu.edu
  194. Terlecki, Randy - rterleck@gmu.edu
  195. Tharp, Steven - stharp@gmu.edu
  196. Theeke, Matt - mtheeke@gmu.edu
  197. Thoman, Dan - dthoman@gmu.edu
  198. Tretola, Betsy M. - btretola@gmu.edu
  199. Tsirigotis, Eugenia (Peggy) - etsirigo@gmu.edu
  200. Turbyfill, Mark - mturbyf@gmu.edu
  201. Vadakkepatt, Gautham - gvadakke@gmu.edu
  202. Van de Riet II, Malcolm - mvanderi@gmu.edu
  203. Vanderpool, Michael - mvander4@gmu.edu
  204. Vermaaten, Diane - dvermaat@gmu.edu
  205. Viccora, Elaine - eviccora@gmu.edu
  206. Visvanathan, Gnanakumar - gvisvana@gmu.edu
  207. Vlastara, Mariniki (Niki) - nvlastar@gmu.edu
  208. Vough Heather - hvough@gmu.edu
  209. Wacht,Peter - pwacht@gmu.edu
  210. Waldron, Jim - jwaldro6@gmu.edu
  211. Weech, William - wweech@gmu.edu
  212. Wei Yang - wyang22@gmu.edu
  213. Wentland, Kelly - kwentlan@gmu.edu
  214. West, Skip - skipwest@cox.net
  215. Wheeler, Darren - dwheele3@gmu.edu
  216. White, Curtiss - cwhitea@gmu.edu
  217. Wiesen, Taylor - twiesen@gmu.edu
  218. Williams, Edward - ewilli8@gmu.edu
  219. Wittman, Sarah - swittman@gmu.edu
  220. Wolf, Paige - pwolf1@gmu.edu
  221. Wolfe, James - jwolfe7@gmu.edu
  222. Wood, Cheryl - cwood9@gmu.edu
  223. Yang, Jingyuan - jyang53@gmu.edu
  224. Yao, Andy - ayao2@gmu.edu
  225. Yasai, Masoud - myasai@gmu.edu
  226. Ye, Shun - sye2@gmu.edu
  227. York, Charles - cyork4@gmu.edu
  228. Young, Kevin P. - kyoung6@gmu.edu
  229. Yuckenberg, Ashley - amcclel2@gmu.edu
  230. Zeidan, Mark - mzeidan@gmu.edu
  231. Zelman, Shawn T. - szelman@gmu.edu
  232. Zimmerman, Kent - dzimmer2@gmu.edu
  233. Zucal, Jessica - Jzucal1@gmu.edu
  234. Zylstra, Alexandria - azylstr2@gmu.edu