Www.facebook
George Mason UniversitySchool of Business

Information Systems and Operations Management

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
  1. Abdelfattah, Belal - babdelfa@gmu.edu
  2. Abouelnaga, Amir - aaboueln@gmu.edu
  3. Adams, Jonathan - jadams44@gmu.edu
  4. Al Hammoshi, Mayyada - malhammo@gmu.edu
  5. Altug, Mehmet - maltug@gmu.edu
  6. Banerjee, Joydip - jbanerje@gmu.edu
  7. Bellos, Ioannis - ibellos@gmu.edu
  8. Brow, Ray - rbrow@gmu.edu
  9. Cheema, Jehanzeb - jcheema1@gmu.edu
  10. Chen, Min - mchen15@gmu.edu
  11. Crabtree, Greg - gcrabtre@gmu.edu
  12. Das, Sidhartha - sdas@gmu.edu
  13. Deans, Candace - pdeans@gmu.edu
  14. Diouf, Fatou - fdiouf@gmu.edu
  15. Druehl, Cheryl - cdruehl@gmu.edu
  16. Dutta, Amitava - adutta@gmu.edu
  17. Gahun, Chuck - cgahun1@gmu.edu
  18. Ganjalizadeh, Saiid - sganjal@gmu.edu
  19. Garcia, Toni - tgarcia3@gmu.edu
  20. Greenwood, Brad - bgreenwo@gmu.edu
  21. Hampe, Gregory - ghampe@gmu.edu
  22. Horton, Michael - mhorton6@gmu.edu
  23. Jamal, Mohammad - mjamal2@gmu.edu
  24. Jung, Eun Ju - ejung6@gmu.edu
  25. Karmegam, Sabari Rajan - skarmega@gmu.edu
  26. King, Michael - mking34@gmu.edu
  27. Lee, Jongdoo - jlee11@gmu.edu
  28. Li, Lucie - xli43@gmu.edu
  29. Mehta, Kumar - kmehta1@gmu.edu
  30. Menon, Nirup - nmenon@gmu.edu
  31. Murray III, James - jmurray8@gmu.edu
  32. Murray Pyle - mpyle2@gmu.edu
  33. Ngac, Brian - bngac@gmu.edu
  34. O'Connell, Michael - moconne@gmu.edu
  35. Pendola, John - jpendola@gmu.edu
  36. Porter, Timothy - tporter6@gmu.edu
  37. Ray, Abhishek - aray8@gmu.edu
  38. Ren, Hang - hren5@gmu.edu
  39. Sanyal, Pallab - psanyal@gmu.edu
  40. Sin, HeungGweon - hsin3@gmu.edu
  41. Singer, Harvey - hsinger@gmu.edu
  42. Suh, Timothy - tsuh2@gmu.edu
  43. Sutton, John A - jsutton7@gmu.edu
  44. Svancer, David - dsvancer@masonlive.gmu.edu
  45. Terlecki, Randy - rterleck@gmu.edu
  46. Tharp, Steven - stharp@gmu.edu
  47. Yang, Jingyuan - jyang53@gmu.edu
  48. Yao, Andy - ayao2@gmu.edu
  49. Ye, Shun - sye2@gmu.edu
  50. Zaheer, Mohammad N - mzaheer@gmu.edu